Two Judgey Girls
Two Judgey Girls

TJG: March MANness & Secret Lives of Mormon Wives!

5d ago50:539,268 words
0:000:00

Happy Monday! We talk all things March MANness. Who is Mr. Congenality? What were the upsets? Who will win it all? We have loved the participation from the men. It's truly the best time of the year! W...

Transcript

EN

(upbeat music)

- Welcome back to Two Judges Your Girls. This is Mary from the Bay. And it's Courtney from LA.

It is Monday, did you have a good weekend?

- I feel like this was the first

weekend in a long time where we had no obligations to do anything this weekend. It was like you could really take care of business. And you guys, I lived out my fantasy. - I watched all of Mom talk and I did my taxes.

And I got through like five Mom talks doing the taxes. - And I was, that was only what a clock on Saturday. And I was like Michael, what else are we gonna do? And then of course we took on this giant project

of like redoing the backyard that came out of nowhere. - So we, what did you do? - We redoing your backyard. Well, we're gonna put down turf in the middle. And then we, regardless now.

So we went to slow garden and home depot to try to figure out what would grow well in this climate out here, which is fog sand. Go ahead, Courtney, question. - I was gonna ask, are you going the food route?

What you can grow like herbs and stuff? Or are you going the floral route?

And like bushes, this is a great question.

Florals and bushes, you know, we do have like coyotes out here and they, they wander up because in the living side of the park, only a park. Do you guys know that Golden Gate Park is bigger than Central Park, fun fact?

- Guys, use that in your next icebreaker. (laughing) (laughing) The guys suggested like rose bushes do well, lavender. - So we got a few, like we got like six plants.

And we got a hydrangea and we like planted them and put, you know, Michael did this. - You're right, obviously, you're supervisor. (laughing) Obviously.

- Michael's the handyman. He's hands on and then you pour the direction of the big picture exactly. And the big picture wasn't coming together fast enough. I'm like, what the hell are you doing out there?

He was out there to nine o'clock garden eat. I'm like, we only got like six plants. But he knew the perfectionist worse than I am about, like if it was like a quarter inch off, I feel like he's like, I gotta start the whole thing

over. Oh, like right now he's leveling out to put the turf down and just, yeah, we ordered the turf and ordered my way for a patio set. So I feel like in like two to three weeks

we'll be in, I'll be enjoying a backyard. And then it'll be raining again. - I bought the covers. - He's been taking advantage of this weather. Like, oh, it's just warm and it's gonna get hotter

and then you remember you live in San Francisco. - Yeah, but it felt so good like we watched top chef, like I caught up on paradise.

I just saw like this was the first beginning,

such a long time where I wasn't like, oh my God, I gotta go run and do this. I have this party of this, you know what I mean?

- You had an off weekend in the best way possible.

No plans, no direction. You got to choose your own adventure. - So, so lovely. - And we even got to go to ninth intervene. Sit-a-fierrella, I had a dirty martini

and yet pizza and pasta and Saturday. So I just, I feel like, oh my God, I feel like I'm back to myself, baby. - Minus the taxes part, it is a fantasy. Sounds wonderful.

- Honestly, the taxes were have like had such a weight on me, so I felt so good to just, I mean, there's gonna be follow-up questions, there's gonna be, you know, like, but I did the first part of the battle of taxes.

The like spreadsheets, like the worst part of it because it's not even hard, like, that's not hard. You just know how time consuming it is and you have to make sure you have everything in the right category.

I mean, it's in the name, it's taxing. (laughing) (laughing) But how was your weekend? - My weekend was good.

I mean, I was then battling this back issue I've had. So I did have to cancel plans, unfortunately, because I was kind of out of commission, but that was okay. And then last night, I saw a project Hail Mary. You guys, 10 out of 10.

I didn't even really know what the movie was about, but Ryan Gosling basically carries a two and a half hour movie by himself, who is crying. I was laughing. I had my hands in my face, like, oh my God,

what's gonna happen? It was so good. I didn't even wanna go to it, because this doesn't seem up my alley,

but we were going to this movie theater I'd never been to.

So I was like, you know what? I wanna go to that theater, I'll go and see this, but then I was like,

I didn't tell everyone about this.

- What was so special about this theater?

It's called the Vista Theater

and Quentin Tarantino had bought it and like read did it.

And so it's just really an experience. It's one theater. So they only play one movie at a time and it just felt like you were going to the movies. It was like, it was an experience.

People were there to see this movie. What kind of snacks did you get? It's just like old school theater. So like, I mean, literally like RC Cola, like all the little different snacks

that you can think of, even in the trailers, they play like old trailers. Like it's very fun. So I got a diet RC Cola. - Ooh.

- Okay, and they had sour patch straws, the strawberry flavors. Just was a very fun experience. So nostalgic. Yeah, and then like pleasantly surprised by how good the movie was.

I mean, Ryan Gosling you guys is so, he's so hot. He's very good looking, yeah. Oh my God, you know, still hot. And then he puts on these freaking glasses like eyeglasses

and I'm like, who gave you permission to be this sexy?

So I do need to make some retractions here. - What? - I have been selling the story that Matt Rodgers and Frazier are broken up. And I still claim I was correct

at some point they didn't break up, but clearly they're back together now. They're on vacation together. People think maybe it was 'cause like Frazier was like on a season of below deck

or something and he was filming. I still think that they broke up. Be, maybe they had some time off. I agree, they clearly wanted to make it very public that they are back together.

And I just think it's a very strange that the only year, the Frazier, hasn't submitted a photo. It is this year. - And he's liking the comments

and he's even responded how am I supposed to be Andy, I'm like, by campaigning, tell Matt. - Well, Kenny, I'm not exactly like this is important. This is important, you don't wanna be on that tribute video. - You do not.

Courtney has made the silliest tribute video that has the men starting color and then fade to black and white 'cause they have left the competition. - It's so fun.

- Before we get into March Man is two, I just wanted to say two. I was convinced that Taylor from Southern Charm and Gaston Gaston had broken up too, but she posted a photo of them over the weekend as well.

But I'm gonna guess they also broke up and got back together. Yeah, we're on to these people. - I just find it fishy for people who are so pro social media and posting

and then like nothing. And then he's posting again. I just find it says that it was such a big deal and then you don't hear about it anymore. So in my mind, obviously they're not trying to keep private.

They've just broken up. - We are on to these two. - Yeah. - We got our magnifying glasses. We are checking the details.

Yeah, okay, let's talk some March Manness because this has been so fun. So today on Monday, we are into the sweet 16. When we last left off, we had completed the left side

of the bracket for the first round of 64.

Should we talk some upsets? I mean, it was, these have been some tough rounds. We had a lot of upsets the first round. I'd say more so on the left side of the bracket than the right side.

But tell me your thoughts on where we went for the first round. Yeah, so on the right side, Rob, Rob won, then it was Rob vs. Seth. And Seth marks made the silliest for him video.

Like wandering around their rental and like going around was like, "Babe, honey, honey, Meredith. Are you gonna vote for me for March Manness?" And he couldn't have been cuter about it

because he's asking his wife to vote. He tags her in it. I thought at the end he was going to have her in the bathtub. It just felt like she was in the bathtub. Courtney thought the same thing, it's so silly.

And but like him sending us his son's photos. Like @RoboCannon, he was working out and tagged us. Like he truly cares about it and it's so endearing. And he got to send him like a t-shirt. We have to send him the mug.

It's ingeniality for the contest, you know? Mr. Patiniality. That is perfect, that is perfect. But it just makes it so silly. I was cackling and I watched that video like three times.

I just thought it was so funny. Yeah, I was like, what did we say? If we wanted to join any family, be the fucking family that poses.

And Seth has just always been so fun.

And you know, is he corny?

Of course, but I think that's what we like about him.

It's unfortunate that like that video came out after the voting. Because I think more people would have voted him. So many people DM's saying I want to change my vote. I literally put in our rules every day.

I don't think you should vote right away.

I think you should wait because the men campaign, it is in the thing that feel free to wait. You have 24 full hours. We like they're not all on social right when we post and tag them.

So I always recommend waiting a couple of hours

to see what comes through. I mean, literally no joke today, Rodrigo messaged. Is this photo good? I'm not kidding. I was five seconds away from posting.

Oh, you got it then.

And I re-uptated it because I was like, you know what?

He's participating. Let me update with a photo that he wants. Like they are not online as much as we are. And so I'm like, I'm so glad I caught that. Pretty, that was very nice of you.

If that had been me, I would have been like too late. I asked you so long ago, but that was very sweet of you. But I'm just obsessed with Seth and Mr. Congeniality. Mr. Congeniality. Then we had Mark Beatow, Eric, and Schwartz Beatow

and Captain Carey, you guys love Schwartz. This actually pisses me off because then it was Mark

first Tom and Tom moves forward.

And it's just like the guy doesn't even participate. He just makes me up. OK. OK, the next one is very, very wild. So it was first Kyle versus a Kyle, you know, goes forward.

Then it's Russell versus Keely, Russell goes forward. Can we also say, Keely, Keely was funny. So we had asked for a photo and he responds, "Sorry, I can't participate. I have no current photos."

Single, by himself, by himself, solo. But I did laugh because I was like, oh, I wish we had time to tell him, Keely, Austin submitted his driver's license from when he was 16 one year. No, it doesn't really matter what you submit.

But I thought it was nice, and he at least responded to it. And then Bo's also heard it something. So I wish he was like, I know that's right. And I do have to say to you that Bo's came online after the Beverly Hills episode

and did apologize for her on the episode. So I thought, I thought that was good,

because I think, you know, taking the recognition.

It is kind of wild though that it was like, they've already had the reunion, too. So I do wonder what happened at the reunion. No leaks from the reunion. Oh, good point.

Good point. That also made me think because the Palm Beach show legacy is filming. And I've seen a lot of them filming it, but no leaks about it, which it makes it so much better.

I agree. I don't even want to see them filming for it. I don't want to see any of it. In general, with these shows, it's like, sometimes the plots are given away so fast.

And it's like, it doesn't make it as fun. Salt Lake does such a good job of keeping things under wraps.

Like, we never knew about that monica thing.

Which made that finale insane, right? The mystery. Yes, we love it. Okay, continue though. So then Russell beat out Kaley.

Okay, then it's Kyle versus Russell. You guys, this is truly freaking wild. 'Cause Kyle cooked wins. And I just think, you guys really like to vote privately.

That's just what I, what I think is crazy about it though

'cause this is probably Kyle's worst season. And this is the fur this he's gone. Kyle being a succeed, Russell being a three seed. It is wild that Kyle did an upset. I do think Girty not participating might have been tough.

Especially, and maybe that is, people aren't actually watching Miami. And that's why I, he's a fireman. He's the best partner. He's handsome.

He's the full package. He's tender. And then you guys, and then you guys pick Kyle Cook, I will truly shocked. - To truly share.

- All the men of summer house are still in it at this point. And Carl's one previously. They've all made it to this round. Then we had Joe Bradley from Southern Hospitality against Adios Sappho.

And you know, I did think that Adi was going to take the upside in this, but I guess there are some stipulations about breaking the law that maybe just didn't do it for you guys. And I was bummed that he didn't participate. He usually does, I guess he has other things on his mind.

- Whatever. - And then it was Stephen Coletti against Chris Han, the Battle of the Italians, Stephen Coletti, are Laguna Beach, One Tree Hill, man made it far. And then it was Stephen against Joe Bradley.

And Joe Bradley was so funny because he was like, there's no way I can beat him. Then he also posts a photo of him and Stephen together. And he was Maddie and I are obsessed with One Tree Hill. I just was like, what are the odds that he has a photo

of someone out of the Bravo universe up against him? I just found that so silly, I loved it, I loved it. Life is stranger than fiction. It truly is. And so luckily he wasn't that upset to lose to Stephen.

Now it's going to be Rob Roushvish Tom Schwartz.

- I assume that Rob will win.

- Guys, we need Rob to participate. - I know, it's so unfortunate. And then Kyle against Stephen.

So my thought is that it will be a trader's show down,

again, of Rob against Stephen. Yeah, I would kind of love to see Stephen beat Rob. I don't know if that could happen. - Anything could happen. - I was going to think of talk about it.

- Anything could happen. Anything could happen. - Yeah, that's a great time. - I mean, it makes sense that it would come down to them.

It's a one and two seed. So you guys voted accordingly. Let's go down to the bottom right bracket and then we can go back over to the left side. So Andy Cohen beat out Steve Sanders.

- People think too that we like set this up 'cause we want, like, yes, our ulterior motives are sure.

We would love to be bartenders.

We do not mess with these votes in order to like put them at a seed or do whatever. Like this is all on you guys. I don't like the accusations. Thank you very much.

(laughing) - Unfortunately, Steve did not win. Andy did win. - This was your toughest one. Shane versus Amirin, this was tough for you.

I mean, I voted Amir, but Shane did end up moving forward. And then it was Andy versus Shane and Shane was so silly about it. He's like, how am I gonna be Andy Cohen? - And on today's video, the elimination Shane did say

like we fought our hardest and he did.

- I think, you know, after another season,

he came in at an eight seed. I could see him going further next year. - Culpful, hopeful. - And we had Frazier against Venus. Frazier took that one.

We had the Battle of the Roses. Chef was pit, Justin was prick. (laughing) And people were like, did Chef face tune his photo? You guys, I didn't even recognize that.

He had done that. I didn't even notice. Did you? He definitely sent us that in it was like a screenshot 'cause it said crop on it.

Like, I feel like he found it off the internet. I don't know. - You chose it. - Yeah, he chose it. - So Frazier against Chef, Frazier won that.

It's now Andy against Frazier. I do think that Andy will squeak by, but I would love to see either of them move on. Jesse McBee beat out Luke from the Valley and KJ beat out TJ.

Jesse submitted his photo. People were not happy with his photo. But my guys, they are submitting them. We are just posting them. And then Joao beat out Zach

and Ben from Summer House beat out Jo Bradley from Below Deck. The amount of people who had to tell me this isn't Jo Bradley. I was like, you guys, help me help you, please. Please, there are two.

There's two, Jo's, yes, yes. So then it came down to Jesse against KJ, Joao, against Ben. And now it's the Battle of Summer House of KJ, against Ben. I had KJ in my final four.

So he's also participating. He's so funny. He sent a photo late, and then I was like, wait, do you want this for today or tomorrow? I was like, I think we should save it.

I think we should save it. And I was also like coaching Whitner through this too, because he is sending me a bunch of photos. And I'm like, well, which, I don't know, do you want this for Saturday?

Do you want to, when were you using this? And he's like, well, you tell me, I'm like, I don't know, this is too much pressure. [LAUGHTER]

I'm like, I think we should save the black shorts.

Let's use the orange first.

[LAUGHTER] Too funny. I mean, we could go over there, right? So Whitner is up against Rotary. We got the Battle of the Southern Charms.

You guys, I'm actually surprised. Now, Whitner is sending us those traps. And I 100% appreciate that. But even Whitner's mom was voting for Tyson Beckford. [LAUGHTER]

I know it's so, so silly. Whitner's very invested in this. And I think it's super funny that he's against Rod. I think Whitner is going to win. But I just have a feeling that today, he woke up early,

and he took more photos. I'm not surprised. I think it's for this. I hope, you know what? If you're going to participate, participate

with your whole chest and put it out there for the world. Maybe we'll get tiny or shorts. Maybe [LAUGHTER] I mean, again, we're objective. I am respectfully, right? But I was surprised that he took out Tyson,

because I mean, Tyson, Whitner is very good looking. Just Tyson's a super model. I'm also, like, is Tyson, like, our Hade from, like, maybe people just don't know who he is. That could be it.

Jason Copernan, we talked about this on Friday. He barely squeaked by-- unfortunately, he did lose to Rod Rigo. They are very good friends. So he said, you know, if I was going to lose to anyone--

I'm glad it was him.

Cute.

It was Abe against Alan coming and Abe squeaked by in that one.

And with West and Danny, West took that one. So it's West against Abe and Rod Rigo against Whitner. So you're thinking, Whitner against West Wilson?

Yeah, I think it'll come down to that, too.

I will be curious how many one seeds make it this far, because then, if we go to the top left, we've got Brett Randall against Michaels. And we have Jesse Salman against Austin Crowell. I don't like, is it going to come down to Brett

against Austin? Madison sent us photos of Brett. But will she do some reposting in worry that Austin could take over and win against Brett? I think the Jesse verse Austin's going to be a challenge.

I do think Austin will move forward. So we'll be Austin verse Brett. And I think the girls will pick Brett. What do you think?

Yeah, I mean, right now, Brett is beating Michaels 84%

to 16%, and Austin, it's 41 to 59. I do think that we will have to ask. And we'll have to reach out. I do think we'll need to ask Austin for a good photo. Like, I think he needs to send us something else

if he wants to take out Brett. Especially because he sent two photos with sunglasses. I feel like we need maybe a touch. I will be honest. I wasn't sure if he would be Jesse Lollie the other day,

because Jesse was in a touch. He was in a suit, and it wasn't a sunglasses photo.

But I think people are just going off of what they know.

Maybe Austin's going to be like, no, use the count one again, OK? Piper and Martini are going to help. Either way, I think it's been very fun. It's like, OK, out of that, we have one to Jesse let us choose so at least acknowledge it.

So all four of them have participated in some way, whether they're partners or themselves have submitted. I mean, like, West has participated. Abe and Aaron did. Ron Rigo did Whittner did.

So like, that left side, we've got all participants. On the right side, Andy, we had, you know, Darren sent us. Frazier's at least acknowledge it. I wish he would have sent some, but that's OK. And then KJ has participated.

Ben has not, which is fine. And then that would top right one is tough. I told KJ, I said you're going to be against Ben. He was very excited about it, but I didn't say, like, can you tell Ben?

I just felt, I didn't want to put pressure on KJ. I want to assume, and you know what happens when you assume, we can ask out of you and me, but either way, I want to assume that they are talking about it in that group chat right now.

I feel like Ben doesn't want to participate. Which is fine, that's fine. He hasn't read any of the messages.

Why do you hold KJ to a different standard than Ben?

Because just you responded. Oh, so if Ben had responded, then you would feel the same that he'd need to participate. You think a no response overall is better than a slight response.

Like, lean it fully or lean out. Yes, OK. OK. Either way, this has been so fun. I really feel like the guys have leaned into it this year.

And I feel like for the most part, everybody has been relatively respectful. So that just makes it so much more fun in that way. I completely agree. I mean, the Seth Mark's video.

That pretty much made my weekend. It wasn't so. It was so good. Should we take a break? I feel like we've talked a lot about March Manus,

but let's talk some mom talks since you spent five consecutive episodes in a row, doing your taxes and watching. What was truly insane was watching this back knowing that the bachelor isn't going to happen. And it gave me such a different lens.

And I can't even believe she was supposed to go on that show. And it's actually, she did it, though. She did. She did it.

We will just never get to see it.

And it makes me think of things like, OK, would you rather see the Morocco trip of Rugged? Man, I asked that on Threads yesterday. Do you want Morocco or Bachelor at? Would everyone at Morocco or, you know, we talk about the Beckhams,

knowing what's of the wedding, or would you rather see, like the salange elevator thing? It kind of makes me think about all of these things. What would you want to see? All.

D, all of the above. This season would have been fantastic. Because she is all over the place. And truly, her drug of choice is Dakota. It's so crazy.

I think at some point, it will show up on Hulu. Wow, like in a few days time. Not days, but I can see it subtly being uploaded. I don't know, it's just because at the end of the day, too, is like, where does the responsibility lie?

The video that came out was from 2023.

That's not like new information in a way.

If you read the report, it's like the visual of the detailed report from what happened. So it's not like this stuff wasn't known.

But then it's like, where does the responsibility lie?

Because all the mom talk girls are now coming out being like, we've just found out all more information. And like, apparently this has been going on the whole time. And they've said, like, oh, the producers might have been covering for her.

And then it's like, you're hiring her, knowing what her past is. Is that enough to do that? Or is it so important to have the stunt casting to bring in and revive this franchise that like whatever happens? You have all these people who have worked on the show

who are now going to suffer because it never aired

and who knows what the payment is. Like, plan was with that. You have all these men who gave up their time to go on the show that won't be seen. You have producers.

You have the editors. You have every person that's behind the scenes here. Where does the responsibility lie in the sense of you hired her knowing what her past was? The wildest part about watching the mom talk was seeing

that a couple weeks before she went.

Not only was she sleeping with Dakota her baby daddy,

but she has this other character Ben flying to town. She had another student, Mary Dauce. She came to the house. Like, like, like, the coded milk. She sleeps with Dakota the night before she leaves.

Everyone's acting like the bachelor is a therapy session for her.

It's going to be so good for her to go on the bachelor as she can, like, finally move on from Dakota. It's like, hold on. There should be, I don't know, a big pause room getting over to Dakota to joining the bachelor at.

Like, maybe she gets over Dakota before. She goes on the bachelor at. I don't know, call me creamy. I feel like all of them were like, she has to find someone else.

So she, like, rids herself of Dakota because if she doesn't find someone else, she's just, like, literally going to be so obsessed with him. I mean, I really do think it was drunk for her. She, the toxicity and the manipulation, I mean, and then, I mean, like, her and her mom's relationship.

That I can only imagine we see some very raw fights on camera. I can't even imagine the off camera fights between her and her mother.

They have such a incredible close relationship,

but a lack of respect for one another as well. They talk to each other almost like sisters. She was only 17 when she had Taylor finding that out too, which you're going to just talk about right now. But finding all of that, I'm like,

oh my god, I didn't realize how close an age they were. But as you're saying, too, it's almost like when they went to go see her dad's friends, and then finding out all this information about the way that he treated Taylor's mom and her not knowing all of this before.

And then being like, oh, okay, and then her mom dated Brian for maybe 30 days. I don't know what the time lame was, but it's like she dated two best friends. It's like, Leila dating Chase and Mason,

who are brothers. Brothers, you know, it just feels like their circles are small. It's like, why is everyone hooking up with Shania? Apparently, Chase hooked up with Shania too, guys. We got to expand.

It is such a small, small circle. There was just so much going on. It was jam packed. This was the best season yet. I needed more Whitney though.

I feel like we didn't get enough Whitney. And I'm like, how has she been like the villain? And now she's like by far the most normal. And she started this whole journey with like her husband potentially almost cheating on her being on dating apps.

And now he is like the voice of reason and like the best man of the group.

I'm like, how does things flip up so much as crazy?

Well, it's because he's a magician. I love Connor and Whitney. I think with Whitney and Jen was because they were so involved in dancing with the stars and doing that that they were kind of off the radar.

Their storylines really revolved around each other. But because Whitney wasn't jealous of Jen and was leaning into dancing with the stars and knowing that this was a stepping stone in the career of what she wanted to do.

She took it. I don't think Jen didn't take it seriously. Obviously she's also like postpartum like only what eight weeks whatever it was. But it was like, Jen's jealousy of Whitney drove a storyline there

whereas Whitney was like, my storyline is doing dancing with the stars. And like doing with this with Jen, who I thought was my friend, who I literally let move into my house because they didn't have somewhere to stay. And all of a sudden, we're not friends.

So Jen is pushing this because to be fair, she's jealous. She's jealous. Oh, jealous of Whitney. It was so apparent in the way that Zach came

Could try to Whitney at the end.

But I also was obsessed with the Zach having to take on the maternal role and having like Jen be in the spotlight and he could not take it.

- What a difference of seeing Whitney and Connor

and having a supportive partner and being there when Whitney's like, I can't do all of this. I don't know what to do in him being like you're right. You can't, you need to pick and choose.

You need to put yourself first.

And then you have Jen and Zach who that wants to be first. And Zach doesn't like you having the spotlight. It's like, I mean, I was supposed to be a doctor. No, thank you.

- He's so jealous of her success and he does not want to be a stay at home dad. He does not want to move to LA. He vocally is saying, I don't know if our marriage would sustain Hollywood.

Like I want you to be a track life. - Yeah, and it's exactly that. It's not even that he doesn't want to move to LA. He doesn't want her to be the star. At one point, because we'll dad talk survive this.

Don't really care, don't need dad talk. But there was maybe like the truth box or something that they were playing when they were all in LA and someone was like, who would suffer the most if mom talk were to like break up or whatever

and Zach literally answers dad talk. And now people might think of the joke, but it's like also 100% serious. Like nobody cares about the dads. They care about the dads because of the fact

that they're married to the moms of mom talk. But like nobody's really concerned if these dads make it or not.

I've never seen a dad talk video on TikTok.

I've never seen anything about it. Them going to the villa was kind of crazy. And then Dakota sleeping with someone there, they all make this pact to not say anything as if they're not filmed.

By the way, exactly. But the season is actually good about Van der Pumper Villa because they're bringing different reality shows in as guests a lot across promotion. But like let's not pretend that Van der Pumper Villa

for dad talk wasn't a revenge villa. Totally, totally. And I love that Connor didn't go. That was such a smart move. And then, but Jordan like running back home

and telling Jesse everything to get like in her good graces, their relationship is so interested. I totally get why she wanted to change her name back to Draper because she is becoming not a household name. But she needs an easy name to have recognition for her brand.

And I just am so curious what's going on with this cleanup because obviously he filed for divorce. And apparently they don't have the witness signatures for the cleanup from five years ago. And she is the breadwinner.

What are you think's going to happen? - So I saw somewhere saying like the cleanup is fine. She'll be fine.

But I think what I had read too was that

she was actually getting ready to file. He found out so he ran first to file. He's such a schiz. Somebody posted a photo of him and I laughed and I said, did you photo shop this person's facial features

to be smaller in the center of their face? No, that's just why he looks like. And I didn't even mean it is insulting. He thinks he's the leader of dad talk. I'm like you are so you're the leader of dad toxic.

Like you guys suck so hard. I'm sorry, like everything that you have is because of Jesse. Jesse is a business woman. I love Jesse too because I think she's messy.

But I also think she is so business minded and focused. And like really when she looks at Mom talk, she also sees us as a business. And the way that she approaches things with talking to Taylor or talking to any of the situations,

I do think she's deflecting from her own marriage. But I think she has such a good head on her shoulders in general.

Like you don't have a million dollar business

without being levelheaded and smart and business minded and surrounding yourself with smart people. I'm really happy she's getting away from Jordan and doesn't feel stuck and she doesn't feel like she has to stay. There was two moments though that I was like,

when Layla starts talking about her eating disorder. And then I felt like Jesse outed the GLP one thing.

I think Layla was really caught off guard

when she said the GLP one thing. I mean, they're all, I think they're all on it. Sure, but that's not for someone else to say. Jesse is like body disorder. If you're that she has, she keeps getting more surgeries

and like doing this. She's like what, 31, 32, it's really sad. I think they're all doing these things. But in their minds, they're all doing it in moderation and like Layla's actually like they're worried for her.

Right, but I think it's one thing to be a midi and like you have an eating disorder and then to be outing her's for taking a GLP one too. I just think that's wrong. You don't think how to conversation about it before.

I think she outed her on camera about the GLP one. And then the moment when they go to the airport and obviously Taylor's not at the airport, but her whole family is like her kids, her sister, her mom. And then Jesse tells her mom

That she slept with Dakota last night

and it was like in front of her children. I was like, this is so inappropriate. And she, she said, slept with Dakota last night. I was like, come on. Her two kids are standing right there.

I know you're making great TV and they were truly all shocked that Taylor wasn't at the airport and they're all like racing in their mind thinking, is she not gonna show? And I just kept on thinking,

is Taylor just like super hungover? I feel like she was hungover.

I think Jesse was so over it at that point.

Like she was so done with Taylor's shit that she was like, you've gotta be kidding me. She is the biggest opportunity of her life and she's blowing it over this ethnic loser

'cause like, Jesse would never do that.

I wanted to talk about the unwelting after this too. I felt like Jesse was like, I'm so done. This girl gets opportunity after opportunity. She's clearly the leader of Mom Talk. She gets different call times for photo shoots.

Like, she's number one and she fucks up constantly. She cannot get in her own way. We give her advice. She takes it. She flies off the handle, though,

and then comes back in apologies. And now this, which is also, it does because Taylor at one point too, when they were in LA, said like, to Macy, I think it was book to the group. Like, does what I do effect you guys,

it shouldn't affect you guys. And Macy was like, it actually does affect us because it's like, when you're doing these things, we are Mom Talk as a group. So when you mess up, we all mess up.

Totally totally.

And so I think Jesse was just so done with her shit.

I wanted to take a break and then come back and talk about the unwel and then that morning. Okay, so I wanted to get your thoughts on the unwel situation because Alex Cooper did her own kind of like

bravo con, but for her network in Vegas, I believe it was like last October. And then Macy had a book showing and Jesse was going to do the Q&A and told Macy actually I had this other opportunity.

I'm gonna go do that and not realizing how much it would affect Macy. So then she ended up canceling it. And the other girls said no to unwel to go be there for Macy.

What were your thoughts about that? I mean, they probably did the right thing. They probably lost money. I think it was the right thing to do.

To, they made a commitment to Macy first.

I think it probably a better opportunity showed up for them. But they did the right thing by showing up for Macy. So I think because Jesse was doing the Q&A and hadn't realized it had been announced.

Once it was announced, yes, I think she should have said, okay, I'll stay with Macy, which she did. But also it's like Macy's on like a national book tour. And if I was gonna be sitting in the audience for her as opposed to being like front and center,

like them getting upset that Whitney and Jen didn't fly back from dancing with the stars, which is so taxing and so time consuming. Like the expectations that they put on all of them to be at these events, to comment, to like,

to be a part of is wild. And it's unhealthy because they can't be everywhere at once. Like Whitney literally breaks down about it. So if you wanted her just to sit in the audience for two hours, no, I mean, it made no sense for Jen

in Whitney to go to that. I think they were really trying to, but then I think dancing with the stars is so taxing on your body.

And that's why I feel like Jen Affleck didn't get enough credit,

especially being eight weeks postpartum. I feel like she didn't get enough grace. It was really interesting to see Jen Affleck because I think she really thought she could have won. She's like, when you just want to win dancing

with the stars, what do you wanna do? I would hope it be to win as well. But I also feel like she thought she could win. Like there was a delusion there to be fair. If you go on dance with the stars, you wanna win.

I think it was also she wanted to be Whitney. She wanted to be Whitney. She wanted to win, of course, you go to win. But I mean, the competition was stiff this year. There was some great competitor.

And I also thought, well, she probably could have gone far too exact and sabotage her relationship with Yon. Like, him being like, you know, what I didn't like was when I had to go to Disneyland and see my wife and front of the castle with another man.

It's like, are you fucking kidding me, Zach? Like, you're such a loser. It's like, your two colors have shown. You thought that you were doing something there. It's too much.

Let's go back because you had brought it up earlier about the day of Taylor leaving for the Bachelor at. Dakota coming over there, I truly believe he won over their two sabotage her chances there. I don't know if they were using all alleged whatever it was.

But he wanted to ruin her chances of doing any good on the Bachelor at.

Like, I really think for a second, whether she was coming down

off of something, dealing with the hangover, whatever it is.

I find it very interesting in his restraining order

that he said if she needs to be off of drugs and alcohol.

I just feel like they're so toxic for each other

that him doing that. I think she was like, I can't do this. I can't do this. I'm going to ruin everything I have with him or he's going to do something.

Him also calling her as she's made it to LA to have one final chance. Save a rose for me. And then, like, hooking up with Shania,

that same day, basically.

And you know they hooked up after that Halloween party. He's scary. Like, he doesn't want anyone to have her. He is manipulating her. He says, what you want to hear to your face.

He apologizes, but his actions speak louder than his words. And it's, I feel so bad for it. I think everyone was like, well, maybe, if she goes on the Bachelor at she'll get away from him,

she'll meet a nice guy and she'll forget about Dakota. And they thought her being a friend of 30 men would like repair her situation. And like, a race Dakota from her life. It's sad because he's going to be in her life forever

because they have a child together.

You know, like, she's not going to get away from him forever. Actually, and at least till 18. And I just, I hope that she takes care of herself. And she gets the help that she needs. And she can release herself from this toxic relationship.

I mean, I don't even know what's going to happen for her. But it's like going on a show to date 30 men is not the way for her to be getting over Dakota. I do think therapy. Therapy, I feel like could help, you know,

just like an intensive inpatient. Rivership did do that like inpatient therapy. For a season three, she seems so much healthier. And it just seems like some sort of regression happen. The crazy part is, is that they're like constantly

filming constantly, filming, constantly filming, except for the fact that now they paused filming. And I'm like, this is the time when cameras technically would be up for a brabosho, like scandalous happens. A camera is up.

We got to get reactions on everything. It's kind of crazy that they're not doing that. Maybe it's just like too dark to do it. It's just the whole situation is very sad because we're watching this toxicity truly negatively affect people.

Why is she not going to therapy? Because she has to take this opportunity.

It's like, why did Jen Affleck take Dan to the start?

It might not have been there for her next season. Why did these housewives not take a season off? Because they're not guaranteed to come back for another season. So you weigh, is my help good enough mentally physically whatever in order to be okay with not being able to come back

and figuring out what my next career step is. Or do I, in theory, silently suffer? Because I'm worried I won't have any other opportunities. Yeah, and I think a lot of people silently suffer because they're worried the opportunities won't be there if they wait.

I don't think Taylor will be coming back to our screens any type time soon. I really don't. I think this is the end for her for Mom talk for right now. I do want to talk about Demi because we used to hear true colors.

Yeah, I mean, she's the ultimate villain. I meant, I see a true colorless shadow through your little pitchy on that one, Brett. The way she was calling out Brett had me cackling. I weirdly think she is going to come back. I was getting annoyed in the confessional when they kept on asking Demi questions and she

wasn't there.

Like it was funny the first time, maybe the second time.

But like it kept going.

I think you're right, I think that Demi will be back because I think that they

need, they need classmates right now. If Whitney gets like a spin off because she's been an extended in Chicago, I see her doing something else like if she kind of spins off and does her own thing because she's not as involved with Mom talk and obviously like Taylor's gone is like, can this cast survive without the two of them? I think they will be fine without Taylor.

I think they should keep Whitney. But wait let's talk about Michaela because she ends up separating from her husband staying at Macy's house and a lot of it I think is too because of her skin condition which did I hear this correct was there like toxic mold in their house and that's the problem? I was thinking they separated because she was like 15 and he was 21 when they got together.

They're back together in real time, right? I think they're taking some time apart from her to figure it out. I don't think that they will divorce. She's been in California. It sounds like there might be a California spin off like with an orange county. I wonder if like Michaela would be leading that because like Macy's also said like, oh, California works out. I might be right behind you.

Okay, so I'm wondering what they're doing with that, you know, I feel bad for Michaela.

It seems like the skin condition has really affected her.

these traumas that gone through as a kid. It makes me sad about this because when you go through

this show, it's like everyone's basically being their time and energy towards Taylor, right?

I'm like all of these women have some sort of trauma. They all have serious trauma. They all have serious backstories which is like pretty wild but like also good for them because I think what mom talk has done which is why I can't stand dad talk of why they're so jealous is because I think like Jacob at one point says this is like we're told we're the kings at like 12. They can't stand the women not holding the traditional values. They can't handle that

someone's the bread winner and so that they need to like rinse and repeat like, well, they can do

that why can't we do that M better and it's like because we want to see them and not you guys.

And you guys can't handle how how much attention they're getting because you think you deserve all the attention. We don't want dad talk. Actually, next season, I'll watch it just if it was all

about the women. I want all the women to divorce their husbands. I do. I do. I think that they're

getting their second housewives life when all these housewives come on the show and they're 40s, 50s, 60s for like their second life. All these women are getting that and they're like mid 20s. Great. Jacob was giving me the egg. This season may see literally said that too. I think he'll come around. I think he's a good guy at the end. I do feel like Michaela, her husband, feels very serious and heavy all the time. They need a lot. They need to

lighten things up. It just feels like a lot with them all the time. They feel like they're so serious. I'm really excited for Jesse and Jordan that they're separated. I'm happy to

never see Dakota again, which I think it will happen because I don't Taylor's going to be back.

I do enjoy watching Jen and Zach because I think Zach it's truly wild to me to see a man like vocally say pretty much. I'm jealous of you and I want to be the man and I want to be the breadwinner like sit back. So to me it's like so wild that it's interesting to watch because I can't believe someone would say that out loud and he doesn't think anything's wrong with it. Right? Like after season one when we watched him he kind of coarse corrected and then all of a sudden we're like oh my god

Zach's like kind of likable like he's really taken it in and then by the time this season has aired you're like oh no no he was fake in it. I have a true colors. I mean dummy drop the track babe and play it for all of them because we're seeing all their true colors come out you know. I would love to see more Connor and Whitney. I mean that's the only they don't divorce. Everyone else get rid of them. I do and this is the toxic in me. I do like watching chase.

Well it was kind of interesting at the beginning like him and Taylor Miranda just does not have that much of a storyline. I love Miranda though. She's the only like sane one to me like I would

love for her to be the Bachelor at I think she would have been a better choice. I also think that

Chase would have been really supportive of it too. I think Chase has an understanding of like an all-ships rise like if Miranda does well I do well and because we're not together I'm not jealous of her success and I also think he's getting a lot of attention online in general so it's like a win across the board. They obviously co-parent very well together except for the fact that if he actually did sleep with Shania it's so embarrassing. And also everyone needs to be on birth control.

Yeah, or use condoms. Well and then we know Taylor is not pregnant and real time or anything like that. They kind of leave us with this cliffhanger at the end and you could see Dakota was so excited like he wished that she was pregnant doing the Bachelor and what had to leave. Like he did everything to sabotage her to make her not go to convince her to date all those people and then see him the best in the end. He is bad news. It's honestly sad to watch. Especially like you said like

I watched it before all this happened and I was like I can't believe she's like one on the Bachelor and then you watched it after everything has happened and you're like I can't what happened. What a different lens. I like texted you. I was like her phone is cracked. That's so much about her to help her phone is true. So true. I do really enjoy this show because I watch it pretty much over a weekend and like binge it all at once and you get kind of sucked in and it's just wild.

I think that's a really fun way to watch it. I can't imagine watching it all week at a time. That feels a lot different. No, no, no. This is not a week at a time show. Although I would say I would kind of be okay with like three at a time. Yes, so then gives you some time to catch up kind of. Yeah, because it's like if you don't watch it right away then you're obviously already spoiled

By the whole thing and then if you get to watch a couple of episodes then it ...

Touch grass. Yeah. I would that maybe we should go touch some grass right now. We will be back tomorrow with summer house. Bye guys. Happy Monday.

Compare and Explore