Two Judgey Girls
Two Judgey Girls

TJG: RHOBH S15 E15!

1d ago50:258,961 words
0:000:00

You crowned your 2026 March MANness winner! And the banner goes to…Rob Rausch! It was a tight race and West Wilson was leading the charge but Rob slithered his way to the top! Congrats to Rob and than...

Transcript

EN

(upbeat music)

- Welcome back to Two Judging Girls. This is Mary from the Bay, and it's Courtney from LA, and we have just crowned our 2026 March Manus Champion. Rob Roush! - You guys yesterday was literally insane.

I was so confident in the morning that West Wilson was going to take it all. I wasn't even worried about it at all. My, the day took a turn, and he completely sabotaged himself

because he tagged Rob Roush, Rob posted the story

in his 1.9 million followers.

Went to our story. The amount of votes we had yesterday was absolutely insane. - Record breaking. We had over 150,000 votes, you guys.

No joke. We thought West was going to win most and because he was participating in Santa's photos and also like Rob had an acknowledge a competition. And so it just felt like with a Bravo Centric fan base

heavy on summer house in season. He had a great episode and we'll get to the rest later, hold on. - We just assumed West will take it. We posted it in like the first hour. He started to take the lead.

It was like 61.39. - Assaulted lead. I was not worried at all. - When we posted, if they're going to comment or not,

it usually happens within like the first hour or two or so.

β€œWe always say, you know, wait, if you want to see what happens,”

but then when West repost, he was like, you hate to see friends go against each other and tags Rob. And then Rob repost West. At that point though, things hadn't started to change yet

because when you clicked on that, it went to West's profile, not ours. And then someone sent it to us. So I just DMed Rob like, hey, you have to tag ours. And not thinking he would even see it.

And then he did. He deleted West, he reposted ours. And you guys, it was like watching a ticking time bomb. It was insane, watching the numbers just go from, like thousands and thousands of thousands.

Like people were like, it's not moving. It is so high in the number of votes that one vote is not swaying it one way or the other. I mean, less than 2,000 votes separated the winner from the loser in this competition.

Out of 150,000 votes, which is actually insane, I just knew as he started closing in and closing it. Like me and Courtney are watching it. And like it's within 100 votes. Like it's within 28 votes.

It's within them, he surpassed him. He's up by four votes now.

β€œAnd here's the thing, we said that we wanted West.”

I would be happy with anybody, but you know I love a participation. So it was like once Rob did that participation. I was like, oh, things are going to take a turn. You just watched it because it was like,

literally a countdown. The reason I also thought it would be West was I knew that he would probably send the speech in because he was, he's been so nice to us about everything. I had an alarm set on my phone at three o'clock

as a reminder to myself, DM West for the acceptance speech. Oh, so I was like, yeah, I can ask. Because at that point too, it was like,

we need to said, oh, within the first hour,

when we saw where it was going, we're like, okay, you, as like throughout the week, you could kind of predict where it's going to go. And I said, you know, like, just let it sit for a minute. We don't know, you text me, you're like,

β€œso that alarm went off, I think I'm gonna snooze it.”

(laughing) Because we're trying to do back end work to prepare for the next day for the announcement, you know. And I'm sorry, I like to go to bed by 10 o'clock. You guys, I end up DM in Rob at 10 o'clock asking for a video.

I believe it's bad, we were unclear because it stayed at 50% for over six or seven hours. And I'm like, I don't even understand, like, what do we do if it's like 50/50? Because at that point, we have the exact numbers.

But once the story expires, you guys, we can't see what the numbers are. We only see what the percent is. So I was like, if we don't catch this and it stays at 50/50,

like we just have to have our due diligence. It's like, I mean, my eyes hurt from looking at my phone so often yesterday, I was like all over the place. I just felt like so much was going on. It was in funny if we had to do like a revote,

Or would we have crowned both?

There was a lot of options.

β€œYeah, I was okay with a double crown though”

because I thought that would be kind of funny. I mean, the fact that they are also friends and know each other, there's like a difference there, then like the usual finals, you know, there, I feel like it was a healthy competition.

It just, you had said it yesterday too. Do you think that robbery posting it would change and sway what was happening because of the just the follower count? It's like, maybe it could.

And then I was, I was watching, I'm like, this is so crazy because it wasn't like, West wasn't gaining votes. Like, they were gaining votes together. It's just was like kind of going exponential

for Rob once he posted it. And then it sat for hours.

Like, people were like, I had posted it.

If there was ever a time for you to reach out to anyone in your network, it's like now because literally every vote counts. No, but really because it sat at 50, 50 for so long

β€œthat I was like, we need as many people to put in”

whatever vote they want to to sway it one way or the other. Like, as a dual champion, it would have been great but it would also have been crazy. The whole thing was actually crazy. And the downfall of West Wilson

because he literally posted it himself. Like, that's the craziest thing. He made himself lose and wanted the West way he could. And that is, that is, hey, I want to make sure my competitor knows.

And if I lose, then I lose, but at least it was a fair fight. It was a fair fight. So if he can help the smear campaign and then did Rob also smear campaign, West perhaps wasn't Rob who said I've got a win this competition.

It's just so wild to me because I'm very curious how much Rob was invested in it after it. I know West Wilson watched the stories. I don't think West Wilson slept last night because the news is wild.

This hookup rumor has reignited yesterday. Sierra and Amanda were slated to do this Amazon live together. They do it yesterday, but separately. And so this is igniting the rumors. There is so much fun.

Then there's also this alleged thing that there's a photo of it.

β€œAnd it happened, Adam and his apartment.”

There is a photo of them kissing. Sierra saw the photo and that's apparently why they didn't do the Amazon live together. We have no idea if any of this is credible. That's just it's just where they're smoke their spire

for sure, but I just want to disbelieve it. And then we have to go backwards because he's watched what happened live answer. It just there's holes in the story. But it's like it's sus because they're supposed

to do this live together. And Sierra's makeup or hair person like to comment. Like to post from face reality 16, which was commenting on them doing the separate lives. And she's very close to her makeup artist.

Okay, so let's, I'm going to read out the alleged text that is outing this photo. And then I want to break this down because the logistics of this is a nightmare. Doesn't mean it's not believable,

but I'm just like, I have a lot of questions after the fact, okay. Hi, okay.

So disclaimer, I've never done this before

because I never have tea and I don't know how it works, but I'm a baby snark, so this is from snark bait pod. But I'm a baby snark and have to secretly share with my girls. My blank has a bravo page blank.

These are all redacted. And has gotten very friendly with summer house cast, southern charm cast, and southern hospitality cast. Also with a lot of other bravo pages and media companies.

My redacted, got a text from redacted who told her that his friend from redacted lives across the way from a man to the apartment, her place without Kyle. And doesn't really watch the show apparently.

But that she got a picture of Amanda and West kissing in her apartment. Then it gets back to Sierra somehow. And last night, she met up with the girl who has the picture.

The girl who has the picture showed it to Sierra and Sierra confirmed that it's West in Amanda and that she is definitely upset about it. Apparently the girl didn't want to put it anywhere and expose it in that way.

She just wanted Sierra to know after all the rumors flew and after they denied hooking up. Redacted said he trusts the source, but that it is a he said she said situation. And that it's definitely why they didn't do the live together

because Sierra found out last night. OK, that's all LOL. Feel free to use a story, but please leave out redacted. His page is name and my name, please, love ya. And so then they respond, wait.

So Sierra didn't get confirmation until last night. Like they were denying it to her. That's insane. Oh my God. And the redacted person says, yes, according to redacted,

I don't know if they denied to her.

I would assume they did if they denied on instant

β€œand watch what happens live the other night”

when West was on.

So messed up, but you've always clocked West

for being performative LOL. OK, the smoking gun is that they did the separate lives. Why did they do the separate lives? That just doesn't make sense now. Yes.

However, this is so creepy this message. You're telling me someone has a photo floating around, but it also at the same time feels like the Salt Lake City Plain footage. Anyone can say this shit.

And I feel like if someone went far enough to meet up with Sierra, that they would have given this photo to a publication like a TMZ, they already feel dirty. So that's what makes me question it. I wonder though, if Sierra's hearing so much

that she's starting to doubt Amanda, like there's something here for sure. And then it makes me think about when the rumor first came out right after they were promoting summer house and West put up a story at Lindsay's apartment

and Sierra is in it with Jeba. So it's just weird, this keeps coming up and it makes me doubt things. And I don't know what's going on. So the situation you're talking about

is the first we feast when they were doing

that hot wing challenge, right? And then if you watched that video too, Mia to West has a little bit of like, you can tell that she's like, what's going on because of that rumor that had come out, right?

But then as you mentioned that story, but then Mia was at this dinner. I believe it was last week. It was like this Threads dinner and here in LA, like KJ was there too.

And they asked a question about Sierra and West. And she's really complimentary towards West. So I'm like, okay, so that has to be dinner.

β€œI think you're right that the smoking gun”

of them not doing the live is what's throwing this whole thing off because I think the rumors could be just as rumors if that didn't happen. My question is, this neighbor doesn't watch summer house.

Amanda lives in a high rise. Where is this photo being taken from? Why are they such a peeping tom? Like, where's the privacy there? Where's the photo coming from?

Like, through the people, how are they seeing it through a window? Like, I'm just, what's the setup of this that they're able to access the inside of her apartment to see this?

Or is she having an after party and everyone's drinking a ton and they sneak a kiss and someone's creepily getting a photo? Oh, I don't know.

Yeah, the details are just like, it's a logistical nightmare to me of how this photo is happening. Then somebody commented on, I believe it was at Morgan P. Talks and somebody commented, you know,

Amanda looks at Wes as a safe boy because do you want to read it? Yeah, Wes is a safe boy bestie for Amanda

because they've never date.

He's so much fun. He cares about his friends and they have mutual friends to hang out with all the time. And Amanda just goes, "Thank you."

Now though, is the keyword date? I don't know. Like a drunk and make out, maybe, let's just say, I don't know. I'm gonna deduce it to a drunk and make up.

Not making it any better. Just, I can't imagine that they would do whatever. I'm gonna deduce it to a drunk and make out. Let's just say. So as she's saying, well, I would never date him,

like we made out drunk and leave, but that's its own thing. And what I say when I'm gonna date him, like, no, I was just being single as a Pringle and like I made out with my friend's ex.

So bad. And to refresh your memory, this is Wes' answer on Watch What Happens Live. Andy says, you were hanging out and he says, we were just hanging out in New York.

I gotta show her the streets.

β€œIf it's not clear, that's a very important person to me.”

That's a threat. I hope it's clear. It's just, it is also a manned and Sierra today. Everyone's talking about this. They can easily say,

we did the Amazon live separately because, but no one's saying anything. Now, I don't think Sierra would fuck around like this where she would do things for a storyline or whatever. But I'm like, if there is a tension on this

and you wanna put up your paid partnerships right now, this is the time to do it because this is when people are gonna be engaging. This is when people are going to your page constantly to see if you're posting anything to see

what's happening, we're looking for any crumbles. Okay, and then yesterday, Kyle Cook makes a whole, apology. It says, there's no excuse for how I acted last summer. The way I spoke to and about Amanda was unacceptable

and it's brutal to watch back. But not nearly as painful as what she's had to go through.

Amanda and I have already spoken about all of this,

but I felt the need to acknowledge this publicly. I'm truly sorry and regret the way I handled myself. I know nothing can erase the hurt I caused.

She never deserved that and I need to be better.

Now, people are also saying that he-- I'm the people, I don't keep posting this.

β€œI think he posted this, if this rumor was starting to circulate”

because why is he posting it two days later as opposed to right after the day that that episode came out, he posted him drinking a bottle of champagne in a green room and then he posted this apology two days later is he won trying to get it out there that he apologies

and now oh my god, he's being hurt by his ex and a friend. You start to just your mind goes everywhere because now I don't think this is a scandal of all and I know that for you, this would be worse than scandal of all.

I still don't feel that way. I don't have to think it has the severity of scandal. You don't think this is gonna break up the friend group? I guess what I mean though in the consequences of West is here as ex so they're not currently together.

Amanda is not cheating in her relationship because they're separated. Like obviously they're hurting their friends, but the gravity of scandal of Tom and Ariana being together in a decades relationship,

this person's constantly sleeping over. That held more weight in the surprise and shock. I also joked too, I was talking about this in our group chat yesterday, I was like, I was also at Hawaii on a hike when this happened.

So like the shock factor to me was more crazy

because that was also like the first of its kind

that was so international. I don't think that this is going to like CNN international to be like scandal of all. People are calling this by the way, the West side story. (laughing)

You've got the West side side side side side. You've got West's name, New York based. The difference is this is a slow build because when we first heard it, we're like now, no, no. And now it's coming up again and we're question.

There isn't the portrayal of the cheating, but we expect more out of these people. I think that's the difference. - You say that now though, we loved Sandoval and we, I'm saying me, I was trying to convince people

he was hot, cute, that is so true. You wanted him to win March, man. That's because of that one video, that like I did in a bottle. (laughing)

I'm just saying like what we know now, we're rewriting history because he's a worm with a mustache, but like realistically then, they were the power couple. They were the number one guys on the show. Like it was about the tombs.

It was the biggest fall from grace you've seen.

β€œI think now maybe with history and being like,”

you've seen what happened there. You saw it with like the Lindsey and Carl breakup. We've seen with like other breakups that have kind of rocked the bravo verse is that I think the buildup of it.

Like I would agree with you. It's such a betrayal in your friend groups, especially when there's so many men out there. But this also will literally screw up people's jobs because we need like a flow chart

because think about this. So if this really did happen, what is gonna happen with summer house next season? I think it'll be a message with Sierra and what she wants to do.

Amanda and Kyle are over in the city. Let's just say that's their show. They're not coming back to the summer house. What it messes with is the summer house between the relationship of West and Sierra.

And like at the end of the day, she's the one I feel bad for in this situation because she's already been embarrassed by this man. The reason I thought this couldn't happen was because I thought that West was smarter than this

to put himself through the ringer again and for like a make out with Amanda is it worth it? That was my thought is I think he's just was savvy or than this. And he still could be by the way.

This is still not confirmed. But like, this is still gossip. It is gossip. That is for, for certain, I just, I don't know.

I don't know. I swear it just keeps coming up. It's weird.

β€œThat's why it just was like for me convinced.”

Like you're like no, on a personal level,

they like could never do that.

Like we've met them before. I don't know. I just think he's just like, I think this could really mess with his career in a way of how the Bravo fandom reacts.

That's why I was like, there's no way. I do need to see the photo. I need to burn into my retinas. I need to see it because I was like, they could be able to get the front of my face.

Oh yeah. Also, do we also mention that watch what happens live to you to come full circle because I refuse to believe that Bronwyn and Todd are getting a divorce,

but that Bronwyn and West were like chatting on the phone. I just thought that is not like, I was like, what is happening here? And the Salt Lake City girls met Bronman's guy

In San Francisco.

Yes.

Now Rob, if you drop this law

in order to bet your win, that is very sneaky of you. We do have to congratulate Rob. Congratulations on winning. We slivered his way in at the very end.

I was truly, truly shocked. This was such a fun year. Yesterday was so fun. Like, I genuinely was stress, nervous. I was getting so many text messages from friends

that aren't even bravo people. Like, I just felt like a broader community together. But if this all comes out that this is just a big lie, nothing's happened. Are people going to be nicer to West?

I think they wouldn't be. I don't know how we're gonna squash these rumors. Splash the beef, squash the beef. The reunion has to be around the corner. It's such a crazy game of telephone

that keeps getting more and more exaggerated because then it's like bravo producers are trying to figure out the info for the reunion. And I'm like, so then who's talking to bravo producers about this?

Because if Sierra just found out about this last night and changed the live, like, what is going on? Who is in the know about all of this?

β€œAnd that's why it's like sometimes I'm like,”

this is crazy. Also, West is not gonna say anything at the reunion. Even if the news comes out. (laughing) Even if today it was confirmed

that they had a silly make out and whatever happened, I'm not trying to reduce it to silly. Like again, I'm team Sierra and all this. Right. Also, was it like just a silly, like, dare make out?

I, a drunken, shenanic. I don't, we don't know. I guess we'll have more information. Okay. I need info.

It's just weird, it keeps coming up. Why is it robbed? Keep coming up. I didn't drop on it to win. And I think Rob was like,

I'm just gonna like, drop this little nugget and see what happened. At the end of the day, we really don't know these people. All of us, like we don't know these people. And we don't know the inner workings,

but like, I would pay.

β€œBook who dollars to be in the side group chats”

in summer house. Like, I would love not the main chat because whatever, I want the shit talking side chats right now to see what's going on. I don't even have to participate.

I just want in. Like, what's the next podcast? Someone on the cast is going on. Probably a caller doubty. Also, we want to segue into that.

Yeah. Well, this is crazy. Because Jesse kind of burned. It's kind of the same situation it is. It is.

Jesse had to send Miranda flowers because at a party she was making out with Chase. And oh, but we, this is all confirmed. Because Miranda showed us the note and made a statement about it.

Like, yeah, like read this statement for us.

She also made a TikTok to basically be like,

I need new friends. Like, you have the Amanda West Sierra, which is like all like unfounded rumors right now. Maybe there's an ounce of truth, and maybe it is true, whatever,

but nobody's confirming or deny.

β€œThen you have secret lives and normal wives”

that somebody says a rumor and they confirm or deny immediately. Secret lives, there's no secrets over there. They should try to keep some secrets. (laughs)

Unfortunately, I am familiar with this territory. I knew there had been communication between Chase and Jesse, but not to what extent. Then Chase was up front and told me that they were talking and that they kissed.

Jesse reached out after she knew Chase and told me something was going on with them. And today, at the same time, a rumor started spreading online that something was going on with Chase and Jesse.

I received apology flowers from Jesse. You guys, this is like, and just, it's wild that one, this is a statement in two. You're like, getting, every fact.

What I never want is to get misconstructed

is that there is not an emotional attachment to Chase. He is my co-parent. Although I do feel disrespected by Chase, I feel slighted by my friend, Chase and I are no longer partners.

And while I have high expectations of him as a co-parent, I also hold my friend to a high standard and believe in girl code. With, you guys, it's like so silly, you know what I mean?

Like, you can say, can you imagine if you had to write this? And like, it's, this is by ET, guys. With everything going on in all the chaos, I am just focusing on my kids.

As unfortunate as the film break is, and, and then also this betrayal, I'm going to try and focus on my kids and re-ground myself. I am processing it and moving forward.

I mean, poor Miranda.

Randon Sierra, imagine if they did a random collab.

β€œOkay, here's the collab they need to do.”

Frame, we've got nothing and just plain background. All of a sudden, from each side, Sierra and Miranda enter frame. They bump each other in the shoulder. They go, oh my god, I'm so sorry.

And then they just keep walking out of frame. There's no confirmation on anything. It's just letting you guys know, we know. The two of them being, 'cause it's a similar situation.

And just being like, when you accidentally bump into someone, that's it. Imagine. (laughing) Imagine, like,

that life was truly stranger than fiction. It is so crazy, all of this stuff happens. Like, I just cannot imagine,

like, we are as fans, all of us collectively,

are freaking out looking for any morsel. Can we get a detail? Can we get a confirmation, whatever? And then these people are just like living their lives willy-nilly, like they're putting on performance.

We are in the Truman Show. It's truly wild. Like, is this an experiment? Are the aliens messing with us? Courtney, I just think what a time to be alive.

I'm so happy. (laughing) We're like, on our phone, all day. And then these things are coming through. And then people are messing us.

This is gonna mess with the votes. I'm like, I don't even know what's happening. (laughing) I'm like, trying to figure out, I'm online. I'm like, oh my God, this is crazy.

Just like, you literally have to be chronically online. Like, something, I posted something about being like, who is this peeping Tom? And someone's like, "Sorry, are we talking about the holding hands under the table?"

I was weeks ago. (laughing)

β€œYou need to be up to the minute online chronically”

to understand what's going on. It's just, it's insane. It's insane. Maybe tomorrow it'll come out that the rumor is not true and then he has a chance next year.

And he does have 365 days to campaign now. Well, let me go. And I can't math it right now. It's rumors are untrue. We gotta start the campaign now for him.

What happens next? You know what, we will watch what happens. All right, well, let's take a break and think about it. And let's come back and talk some Beverly Hills. You guys, Beverly Hills, what are we doing?

What is, what is going on? This episode was so, so bad. The problem with Beverly Hills is when you have everything else that's happening, March, madness, rumors of cheating, rumors of hooking up,

whatever it is. It's like, then you go to watch this as like, maybe even a palette cleanser and you're like, is this a waste of one hour for me? Nobody on this cast seemingly as friends.

I actually take that back. The main Kyle Doreat story lines, like, you guys just aren't friends. Figure it out this week. Why Natalie is on the show and hasn't been edited out.

And it's just because Kyle had that one line that says the cameras don't lie. So just because Kyle had that one great line that they could tease all season, that you're right, you know,

that's literally the only reason why Natalie is here, because there was this one moment that they talk about a mask and Bose has pretend amnesia. Otherwise, she wouldn't be on the show. I'm serious.

She wasn't invited to the reunion. Like, this is the only reason why. It's crazy, 'cause there's one line by Kyle Richards, that's the only reason you got camera time. Natalie posted a story and was like,

"Whoop, sorry about that, next time I'll do better." It's like, "Babe, there's no next time." Oh, son, she didn't do anything wrong. I loved her line about the tennis match. She's like, "I felt like I was playing against the tennis player

that likes her passes me by so much, because she didn't lie about it. She is recalling it from her memory. She said, "Who would wear the mask?" Bose says Amanda, and she let Amanda know that.

And she's never lied about it.

It's also just so my new, like, obviously if I'm Amanda, like, I would feel bad that they're talking about me and trying to figure that all out.

β€œI think for Bose, she clearly also is like,”

I don't like Amanda. I think she's a scam artist. I think she's a grifter. I'm gonna call her out because Bose is like, so I also have a product that's similar,

but that's actually more successful. And also Bose has been CMO for how many amazing 500 companies like tons, right? It's so it's like, we are not the same. No, but it's also just like, at this point,

I'm anything against the man, I'm like,

I just don't care, like, set,

and I don't even know why you're crying. It is like weird to me that you're getting so emotional about this because of your store. So it's like, okay, you're projecting your own feelings on to Amanda.

It's like, guys, just ignore Amanda. Just ignore her because it's not even worth the story like, 'cause nobody's looking good in this. They gave her so much light at this point. It feels like they're bullying Amanda.

Great. And I love Bose, but she didn't look at this week. She didn't look good last week. And if this obsession with Amanda is so weird where they could have literally not talked about her

and she would have faded into this distance. She wouldn't be a part of the group. They've made her look better. It's wild how it backfired. And it almost is interesting.

I feel like Sutton realized, oh, this is gonna backfire.

β€œAnd that's why she decided to start helping Amanda.”

Well, I also think with Sutton too is because of what happened with Garsell. She's actually being really calculated to not the right word and not even strategic, but she's really thinking about her relationships

with every person on this cast. And she doesn't want drama with people. And so she's really trying not to be singled out. Like, she wants a season where she just kind of floats by. And like, she's either with the group in the majority of,

she's gonna be kind of Kyle's minion and have her loyalty there while also being like, "Dread, I understand you." And Amanda, I understand you because she doesn't want the smoke.

It's super interesting because I feel like she realizes like as she's filming, she's like, hmm, I don't know how the viewers are gonna think about this. I'm gonna help out Amanda. And then in the process, I will be on Team Kyle,

which is always the best team to be on

'cause she's the queen bee at this show. Like, is she any more though, after this season?

β€œI mean, it does feel like this was a terrible episode”

for Kyle, it's not been a great season for her. Obviously we'll get to more detail, but like, Kyle trying to convince the group that Dread is bad, basically. And the group pushing back or like not giving it

the attention, like they shouldn't be giving to Amanda. Kyle does not know how to react in this. And it feels like between both Rachel and Dread in the context of going up against Kyle, not with Amanda, but like going up against Kyle

is like, Kyle's not winning. At this point, I started like overthinking this, and I'm like, she is trying to elude to something like crazy about Dread. Like, oh, you're a radic, the spending.

It made me, this is like wild, but I'm like, is she trying to like, say, drugs or something? Like, I don't, like, it literally, oh, interesting. I love Rachel's line where she was like,

look, it's different for me. I've known Dread for two months,

and this is always how I've known her,

β€œbut this seems like this has been her behavior”

since the beginning. She's always been late. She's always spent a lot of money. Like, this is actually just fundamentally who she is, which she's not wrong, since we've known Dread.

She's been late and has spent, I mean, her house is in for closure, 'cause she has no money, but she spends to buy the Kelly. She spends to buy love shock fancy. And it wasn't through that rumor too

that she wasn't allowed to shop at Louis Vuitton anymore because she returned too much stuff. You told me that rumor. But did I make it up? (laughing)

I don't think so. I don't think so. It's a rumor. It's a rumor, yeah. All the rumors are happening.

Never ever substantiated.

But I just keep thinking like Kyle, you wanted the group to turn on Doree. And unfortunately, they're not gonna do that because they also kind of see through Kyle here too. It's wild to watch the turning of the guard in a way.

I don't know that Kyle stands at the top anymore when there's all these other powerhouses on the cast now. Well, and Doree figured it out too. Kyle is basically punishing Doree for reading out the text last year.

And that's like two years ago, by the way. Okay, two years ago, that was at that reunion a long time ago. Wasn't even last season 'cause Kyle text is PK. That was last season

because she was punishing Doree for the season before. So I'm like, you sat on this for this many years because she read the text out loud. I also feel like Kyle, the way that she keeps on saying the same thing, the erratic, the spending, the OCD.

She wants the viewers to think something and I don't know what it is. Yeah, I mean, for them to be like, okay, the three of us are gonna go have a private chat on camera. If you wanted to talk to Doree privately,

you would do it off camera. You obviously wanted to do it on camera. So they go and Erica is playing the mediator here. For a little bit too, Erica was trying to call the shots

Of like, who's telling the truth?

Because Kyle said, well, even both said

and Erica was like, she did. What did she say? And that was what? Like, was I there? Because I think Erica was like,

we have to keep our group together. We are the Fox 4's five. We're falling apart here. What's going on?

β€œWe had these alliances where we don't talk about things on camera.”

Now we're mentioning it all. And she's trying to keep a semblance of this group. And it just goes completely so. They're just feels like many times on this trip that the production had to get involved

because there's nothing going on. And they're like, all right, not everyone's going the winery. We got to get Doree, Kyle, and Erica. They're gonna go get Jolato and not pay for it. And we're gonna get them to come for any other.

And also, Erica's literally said, I feel awkward. I care about you both. You guys are at odds. I hope this gets resolved. Like, she is trying to step away from the situation

because she still wants to be friends with them both. And then I feel like Kyle was like, okay, I gotta do something now. Like, I gotta earn my paycheck. Like, I gotta rile her up.

It just felt so put upon. And then when Doree leaves them, and that is supposed to be like this big, big moment. Like, they're abandoned and Italy stranded for 26 minutes when it took the guy 20 minutes to take her home.

Like, it just, it was lame. It was so underwhelming. How is production gonna get home? There were cameras with them.

β€œSo you're telling me there wasn't a van for production there.”

That like, they couldn't get a ride or do I think that this was set up? When Doree's walking away, she even says, come on girls, let's go. And they said, no, she's like, all right,

I'm going home by myself. There's two of the same van sitting right there. So I know that there was a ride home.

This was basically set up for them

to do this whole thing like she left us. How are the camera guys gonna get home? 'Cause there's another van. Where did they roll this little gelato cart out front because they were going to get gelato

and I'm thinking the storefront and then we've got a little cart and the guy was like, oh, we forgot to pay. Why did they leave that part in? I don't know.

They were so weird. And like you just said too, we can't have people going to the winery. So what we're doing is we're doing a set up. And I know Doree's like, oh great.

She's already on the defensive because you're telling me that Doree thinks when they say, hey, here's the call. She, Doree, Kyle, and Erica are going off together. That Doree's not thinking, oh great.

They're gonna come after me. Exactly. Erica says, you're immediately defensive. Like I know you're going through a lot right now and it's like, yeah, because I know that you guys

and being set up here. Yeah, I thought it was interesting when Doree was like, well, you have a tough time showing you support Kyle and then Kyle said, you don't ask anything about me and Mo.

When she said, I was married three times longer at the new. That is fucked up. And then I love what Doree said back though. And she was like, you say everything is perfect. You don't want to talk about it.

What is there to say? You're nuts. I loved Doree, it's come back to that. And I could not believe Kyle was like trying to compare their marriages as they're both crumbling and like time

mattered. But not only that last season, I can remember, they pretended to eat that oven pizza at Doree's house where they sat across from each other at her long table and Doree was looking like we can do this together.

The whole time we have said since the beginning, Doree wanted Kyle to be there as somebody who's also going through that they could share stories with what Rachel's basically providing for Doree. And Kyle wanted none of that.

β€œKyle, if you act like everything is rosy, guess what?”

Everyone's going to treat it as it's rosy. When they all said in the Hampton, they were all divorced and you said, whoa, separated. You want to purport a different life than what yours is then is what I'm understanding.

And we're not allowed to talk about so much stuff with Kyle. It's still insane to me. I can understand that I think what happened was her and Morgan were dating everyone figured it out because they were on the show together.

- The music video. - Exactly. But then Morgan didn't like that attention, which is fair. And they should have come and said,

you know what I am dating someone and I can't talk about it anymore on air. Or whatever it is, but the lies and pretending

that she never dated was crazy.

- Are we for the date of the date? - And it's not funny. You know, it's like I just feel like people have protected Kyle for so long. And Dore, it's like, I'm not going to do that anymore.

You're not helping me at all. - No, you don't like me. You like PK and you want to be close to PK because it makes you close to Moe. So like, yeah, I trust Moe's.

I don't trust you. Kyle, though, always I'm trying to pretend like her and Doree have been friends. And it's like, Kyle, choose a lane. Choose a lane.

Basically what is happening to like you just said, Doree is done protecting the group

Because she doesn't feel protected.

So you know what?

If you guys aren't going to help me out

and be on my side with the PK stuff, Kyle, then like, I don't give a shit anymore, okay? Like, this isn't an alliance. This isn't a friendship. It's done.

And also, it's funny how you're trying to put a wedge now because I've made real connections with other people on this cast as in Bose and Rachel. And you don't like that. - It was so good at the dinner at the end.

When Rachel's like, no, no, no, no, no. Like, I, Kyle, I'm not getting involved with this mess. I am friends with Doree. Like, you're standing alone right now.

Let's take a break 'cause I want to talk about Kathy too. It was Erica, Kathy, and Kyle at breakfast. And they're all like whispering around the table.

And they bring up the Doree being late and texting all the time.

And then the Natalie Liar comment and Kathy questions it. And Kyle is like, pissed. You're like, I am your sister.

β€œWho are you gonna believe me or this person you've just met?”

She's a fucking liar, I know it. And, you know, she put Kathy at her place. And you could just tell Kathy, he's like, I don't know, though. She's questioning Kyle and she's not a helping Kyle

at that final dinner as well. But when Kathy starts talking about how men don't like women being late. And talks about Conrad, Hilton. He couldn't take it anymore with Jaja Gabor.

It was just too much. Like, where did she pull this out from? I'm not, for mine is racing all the time. And Erica's like, oh, Jaja Lace, she won!

There is quirky Kathy again.

Just drop it back from 1954. You know, it means you have so much, though. It's like, what? Also, why did she get to go shopping for an hour? I think she genuinely, these are vacations for her.

For Kathy? Yes, she is like Ramona. Like, they treat them as real vacations

β€œwhen everyone else is like, this is a work trip.”

Kathy's like, you guys don't actually have to pay me for this part. I want to free fly it over. And then I'm just going to kind of go off on my own. In the after show, she's like, well, Kyle and I,

it's really nice to film together. Because that's how I get to see her. Because when she's filming, I didn't get to see her any time. But now that we do it together, I see her. [LAUGHS]

It's like, also, you guys, the after show is so bad. There's nothing to talk about that they have to start talking about all jobs they had as young girls. Like, it was terrible and Amanda Frances

had about 20 different jobs. Of course she did. Of course she did, because she probably did all these jobs, but for like one month, she didn't employ totally. She's like, I was a sunglass kiosk person.

She rattled off like 40 things. It was nuts. But I bet they're all on her CV. [LAUGHS] Hey, one point Kathy's just not there.

And then she just walks back on to screen with Jennifer and Natalie, like, what is happening here? Like, what are we doing? What are we doing? And then I think it was funny too.

It was like, pre-dinner when they're coming back from the ambush and from the winery. When they're all sitting at that table, pre-dinner, and Kyle's trying to convince them all of everything. And like you said, Rachel, like, denies it.

And she's trying to imitate Duryl a little bit. And both, kind of jokingly, but also a little serious. Like, don't do your imitation's Kyle. Like, don't do it. Well, I would need to use different accents.

Like, she is so riled up that she thinks she can get the group on her side. And everyone at this point is like, we are so sick of the Dury and Kyle's like, Dury is late. It will always happen.

That is what it is. We want to enjoy our last night in Tuscany.

β€œIt honestly just feels like pressure on Kyle right now”

from production to make something happen because the season's so bad. You're on the subject. She feels like, oh my God, I really got to do something to save this because nothing has happened.

And it feels like the last chance. When they go off to dinner, it's a Rachel and Dury that are in a van together. And Rachel fills her in. She's like, by the way, I don't think this is friendship.

You have to trust people. There is no trust here. And then they get into the little tram to go up to dinner. And Dury, it's not feeling well because she must have motion sickness or something in Kyle's.

Like, of course, she's ignoring me. Well, Kyle, you did just try to ambush her. Do you think that Dury should be all but like, what are you trying to get from this?

You're creating a mountain out of a molehill.

It is just, it's insane. It's not making you look good. And Dury to the one who has the support at the end of the day. No, in Kyle lost her composure at the dinner.

Like, Dury stayed a very, very calm. She's like, we were in the Hamptons for four days together. And you didn't say shit to me. And you face timed, bows during that talking shit about me. Like, if you had real concern, you would have expressed it.

And you didn't. And you keep on bringing this up. And it's the common denominator. No one's buying it. Everyone knows I'm fucking late all the time.

Do you remember me going to Malibu for Tettys?

β€œFricken meditation, fitness, shit, like I was six hours late, okay?”

I take a long time with no photo shoot that I had to do, okay?

I do my glam, I'm always late, know that.

And I can buy whatever I want. You don't know about my finances, except the PK show them to you. I mean, not PK. Moe, because I show Moe.

But anyways, the Google Doc, I don't care you bought the Kelly. Dada, da, da, da, da, da. She's like, well, clearly you do, because you keep talking about it. Please stop saying you don't care when you do. And then Kyle just fucking loses it.

Quit riding my ass all the fucking time. Like, has she? But I feel like Kyle that was like genuine pissed off, because she's like, this is my goddamn show. I know you guys have showed up this season.

I'm carrying it on my back right now. Like, you girls aren't even supporting me. Sutton, Erica, like, come on.

I'm looking for a Fox 4 spy and no one's contributing.

Doree's winning right now, like she's lived my own sister, so back in me up, like, she's lived it.

β€œThat's why we see the rage throughout the day two”

has just gotten herself riled up. Started with the night before with the Amanda's stuff. And then it was the Doree's stuff. And then she's like keeps going and she's just pacing. I mean, her hair is in a pony tail tonight,

because if you didn't have that energy to curl it and make it look nice, 'cause she's the only smart one who doesn't bring glam with her on these trips. And that's the one thing we're gonna give Kyle this episode, okay? Doree's not riding your ass.

If anything, I think you might be riding her ass all the fucking time. I completely agree with you. And truthfully, I don't care if Erica, Kyle and Doree come back together.

I don't even care to see it at the reunion. Like, if it's three parts, I will die. Well, you're gonna die, because it's gonna be three parts. Or sure, it will be three parts. But I think you're right, it's like,

at the renews, like, so is there any hope for you, Kyle and Doree? Do you see a way in which you guys could mend this? And they'll go, well, I'm hopeful. Say, no! It'll be the most interesting part of this next season

if there's actually straight up a divide in alliances where you have Erica Sutton, Kyle, bring back Amanda, if you want. And you got both Rachel and Doree on the other side. And you got Jennifer Tilley in the Italian water. Take in her thirst traps.

I feel for the reunion for three parts here is that I'm on Amanda. The majority is obviously going to be Kyle Doree. But what are the other things that we spend time on at this three-parter?

- Well, I mean, Erica had a very crazy story that she shared with us this season that I feel like-- - I got it, I forgot. - Barely touched on.

I mean, both has a big story happening, too. Like, she's trying to have a child. - Oh my God, I forgot. That's the thing, like, we had content. We have good stories, but it's not coming together

for some reason. It's just spending too much time on a relationship that's done. And we're trying to pretend that they could be friends at some point, and they don't want to be.

And we don't need them to be.

β€œBecause that's what we've been saying this whole time”

with Beverly Hills. We've had this alliance for so many years, where we're like, are they actually friends? Like, what's going on? Are they all protect themselves?

And finally, they're not protecting themselves.

And it's like, let them go at it. But like, we don't need to try to mend things. Don't try to tell us that they're friends. They're not. I'm also so curious because people are hate watching this.

Like, they still have the viewership. So I'm like, very curious, where the cast is gonna go. 'Cause something has to be shook and up. - Courtney, you have a fabulous weekend. Go watch your videos of March Man is one last time.

It was a fun year, and we will see you guys Monday. - Congratulations, Rob Roush. You did it. Your snake boy did it. And guys, don't forget, too, is the Hot Hell family

be next week. You can vote on who's the hottest of our previous winners. Everybody have a fabulous weekend.

Ta-da!

(upbeat music)

- Hello, how can I help you?

- Now, come on, LΓΈver. - The new Peugeot 300. - The new Peugeot 300. - The new Peugeot 300. - The new Peugeot 300.

- The new Peugeot 300. - The new Peugeot 300. - The new Peugeot 300. - The new Peugeot 300. - The new Peugeot 300.

- The new Peugeot 300. - The new Peugeot 300. - The new Peugeot 300. - The new Peugeot 300. - The new Peugeot 300.

- The new Peugeot 400. - The new Peugeot 400. - The new Peugeot 300. - The new Peugeot 300. [MUSIC PLAYING]

Compare and Explore