Welcome back to two judging girls.
House Day, anointed by Andy, as Kyle's worst episode in the ten years of summer house
existence. And Mary, you texted. Well, so I saw that floating around and I go, I mean, I feel like I've seen this fight before. I don't think it was this worst episode. I know it's seen it was a good episode by any means, but I'm like, I have seen this fight between the two of them before. The difference is, as Amanda's just done, she has no fight back. And I almost feel like she was just like trying to get through the summer and then as soon as they stopped filming
in between the city, they were separated. She was just trying to coast through the summer.
“That was, that's my perspective. I think this was also the first time to that the house has”
seen Kyle start to like crumble and not coast sign his behavior. Not that they were coast signing
it before, but kind of wiping their hands clean a little bit and turning an eye and not really like looking at it. And then seeing him actually in action doing this and being like, okay, now, as Wes said, like, we're in the mix. Like, this is abhorrent. You cannot be doing this shit. Like, we're done now too. I think because of this episode, West Wilson is going to win March manness. And the fact that you guys voted in Kyle as far as you did is crazy.
I mean, over Russell is absolutely insane, but say, did you guys not know who Russell was? Well, let me tell you about Russell. He's been married to Gerti. They're high school sweetheart. He's a fire fighter. He is the best man alive. He supports his woman. I just can't believe a DJ beat him. I'm sorry. It is crazy. It is crazy crazy crazy. I would say too. Like, this is probably Kyle's worst season. And the fur this he's gone in the competition.
“And what happened, you guys? You're all doing your votes in secret. That's what's happening.”
I mean, the KJ losing to Ben honestly was shocking to me. That 100% busted my bracket. I couldn't believe that. I mean, fine. Yeah, Ben's good looking and like has abs and everything, but I just feel like KJ is the full package here. That was wild to see that. Also KJ participates. You know how much I love a participation. Ben is Corey Matthews, you guys. Hey, I can't unsee it. But West Wilson is Robert is a Robin Williams. So I can't unsee that either. He posted a really funny
TikTok today. You have to go see it where the women just see were recreating a scene from Mrs. Doubtfire. I love Mrs. Doubtfire. I used to live like three blocks from the house that I was filmed out on Stiner Street and just like a San Francisco movie. So we've watched that on repeat at my house. I can probably quote the entire movie. All right, start. Jump around, jump around, jump up, jump up,
“get down. That's how it starts. You know, we're having the animal house go in. So good. So good.”
And then when you like really think about it, too, you're like, wait. So her ex does this. Dressed up as an old woman in order to spend more time with his children.
And basically fool them all. Like, that's insane. But it's a children's movie.
Great. Like fake toven. Baked on with the wildest freaking movie. Like they were killing the animals. It's just nuts. The 90's were nuts. You know? God, I loved it. Oh, it was hard in the 90's. You know, it just like Sally feels with Pierce Brosnan. This is a March manness match up. I feel that would go the wrong way too. Okay. You're voting for Mrs. Doubt by you voting for Pierce Brosnan. Doubt fire takes it all.
Ladies and gentlemen, I think are wild because they all kind of have like a similar theme in them. For your elite eight, it's come down to Brett against Austin. I said how funny that could be in a possibility, not thinking it could actually happen and it did. It did and Brett is like killing him as of right now. 82% to 18. I've got to say I would like Austin to win this one because he's
Participating.
get anything from him. No. Or like a thank you or like anything because he doesn't even have social media. No. No. It's unfortunate. And then you have West and Wittner, which I feel like
“give off similar vibes. I do think that West will take this. I think like you said he had a good”
episode. I think everyone just knows West more too. And so while Wittner had a good showing, I don't know that this will go in his favor. Wittner and I were like going through the pictures yesterday together via DM. I'm like, so which one were you saying? He sends me a bunch and I hearted you and he's like, so you don't like the black. I'm like, no, I do like the black. If you want to use the black, we can use the black. I think it's a great photo of him. He gave us a lot of
options and variety, different colored shorts. True. Same app. Same app. This was amazing. But I
think it was, even though I believe he's currently losing, like I do think it was the right move to show him in a different light. Agreed. He needed a top on this this round. Yeah, then you have like almost your like millennial Gen Z versions of each other, which is Rob Roush against Stephen Coletti, especially today, the Laguna Beach reunion trailer came out too. So it's like steep bend is out there again. This one's gonna be tough, but I do think probably the snake man is going
to take it though. I would love to see Stephen do an upset and I would love for either of them
“to recognize that they're in the competition. I would too, Courtney. Where do you see that one going?”
It's gonna be Rob. Yeah. And then we have Andy against Ben from Summer House. I thought that at KJ would have won the last round. Then I thought it would come down to KJ and Andy and I thought that KJ would be Andy. It is as of recording kind of neck and neck with these two. Yeah, it's about 50, 50. I don't know where my vote lies on this one. This is a tough one for me. Beasts on the photos that are up there. I'm going Ben. Yes, photos alone for sure Ben. But then my heart says Andy.
See, I understand where you're going with that. I think that Ben had a great episode this week, which I think was good. If he were to win Andy, would it help us out on bartending? No,
probably not. But in our minds, we could always think that I'm just happy when anybody participates
and I know that Darren had participated on behalf of Andy. I also feel like if Ben moves forward this round, we could get a hold of him. Because that's side of the bracket. I feel like everybody on the left side, Madison's participated, Austin's participated West and Whitner, and then on the right side, it feels like no Steven, no Rob, no Ben, and then like partially Andy. So if we're going to have a matchup, we need a matchup. Sure. Well, I'm kind of weirdly
rooting for Ben. Although we can't get a hold of Andy because Darren, I don't know you guys. It's so stressful. Just a couple days. I mean tomorrow's final four, then it will be two men left and then we will have our 20, 26 winner. I'm pretty saddened by a lot of the losses in the last round. That was tough for me as I was making our elimination video for today. And I said, "Oh man, we lost some good ones." We did it. It was a sad day. That sweet 16 would have
love to see Michael's go further and KJ in freezer. It's also crazy too because we said, "Oh, all the summer house guys made it to last round." And then it knocked out three of them. It's just,
you never know how people are going to vote and what you guys do when we can't see it. But we see
the results. We do see the results. Sometimes it's tough to just be the platform. Okay, and see how things are going. Sometimes it's tough. The results don't lie. Okay, but I did want to talk about a lie. Tell the marriage announced today that she is not returning to real households of New Jersey. And she does say it was her decision. She'd been talking to the network whenever anybody tells us that they want to be spending more time with their family. While, by the way, she's onset
“for another reality show. So what is the current reality show she's filming for? What is this?”
So there's this rumor that there's this version of an ultimate girl's show with different women from other reality TV shows. So it's like when you're saying you're spending more time with your family, but then also recording something different, do you think that is an oxymoron in a way? Absolutely. What network is this new show going to be on? It's a good question. I want to say it
Might be e.
thinking, though, it's like in reality, do we really need this real house out of New Jersey reboot? Like we're pausing Miami, which I feel like the story lines were not closed over there. Jersey, we really kind of wrapped it up with a bow and let it go. I don't know that after a year, I'm like clamoring to have these women back on my screen to either do more of the same
“or pretend to be different. I think if Rhode Island does well, people will yearn for Jersey.”
I think the one at back, I always have a place in my heart for the Gorgas and
a tree. I do, and I'm very excited about this reconciliation. I don't think it's completely fake. I think they wanted their jobs back, so they were willing to make a mens. I also appreciate that they're not bringing back Marge because she literally hates them, so it doesn't make sense. You know, they're getting along as a family right now. So I'm excited to see the direction because it's going to be Melissa Tree Dolores. I feel like to me, Jersey just got so toxic at a point
that like, I don't think we've had enough time. I think they're really relying on people wanting to see this reconciliation, and I just feel like the whole reason why their relationship got so bad
was because of this show, and I would love for them as a family to keep it off the show because
to me, this is just a matter of time before it goes south again. It definitely could go south, but I just have to think of the Gorgas' dad and him and that octopus, and he would be so happy that his family's back together. You know? Right, so shouldn't we keep that off screen so that they feel that way? But they need the money. Well, there's a show Marge's on. I might have stopped 2.0. I just guess for me to know for you. It's a, yeah, though I'm going to be
watching obviously, but I just think that Rhode Island feels like that's the next version of Jersey, like that's kind of been the comparison so far. Dolores is even appearing over there. 7 of them look like Dolores. What about a new franchise? What about closing one more season of Miami and spending
“the money there? I think we're okay. I'm very sad about Miami. I am a little worried about”
Rhode Island though. Oh my god, I've heard people have been talking about the premiere that have watched it already, and we're like, it's electric. Really, I just, that bachelor girl Ashley kills me. She really gets under my skin. I mean, there's like 150 new girls on that. I think we'll be okay. And we're going to have like a full series of trying to figure out who is who. Because you can't be calling them like Dolores 1 Dolores 2, and then Dolores took up. And
then it's like, oh my god, who are they? I'm excited to watch it. I think I'm just excited for new blood. And so when I see this, it's just for me hasn't been long enough. I think it five years. Honestly, even another year, I might be interested. Well, I think it's still going to be a really long time. They haven't even started filming that. Sure. So you think it'll appear like next summer. The pause is going to be a couple of years. Like I said, I will be watching, but
and this is something we talked about yesterday is like, where's the line of these opportunities
“come through? You have to say yes versus like keeping your family together and not letting the”
pressure of these shows get to you and then feeling like you have to have story lines. I guess it's just like, I shouldn't be thinking that way. No. Care to drop real people court characters, not real people. Enjoy the ride. Okay. All right. I'll enjoy the ride. Should we take a break? And then come back with summer house? Yes. This episode was called sleeping on it. You know, what was crazy about this? This is after the dinner from last week's episode where the conversation
with Mia and KJ and Sierra happened. And it's almost like you forget that's happened because we're rolling back into the house. Everybody's gotten wasted at dinner. This is like the summer where I feel like we're seeing a lot more of these like afters with them and like how much fun they actually have, which I feel like we've been missing in past seasons and all of them partying together. Like just watching them all be silly and dancing and falling on the floor. It was like, they're having
so much fun. And it's pretty wild because the second half of this is just from the big brother,
Keras. So I feel like they rolled in from the dinner and, you know, Kyle races to his DJ
Station.
play on the Spotify playlist, Kyle. You don't need to DJ the whole thing. Okay. I know that West
has an afters playlist on his Spotify. Just press play. Kyle cannot stand not being the center of attention in this house. He is flailing left and right. And if everybody's not giving him attention, Amanda's going to get the brunt of it. It's truly wild what happens because Kyle continues to DJ. People start going outside. They're getting in the jacuzzi. They're having drunk conversations. Amanda's like, I don't think I've ever really had angry sex. Like Ben,
would you choke someone? Kyle is just wandering around alone. He's just like, I am getting ditched. I feel so isolated. And then he wanders outside with his little tiny speaker because he can't let's go with the DJ moment. And he just comes out of nowhere at Amanda and says, "I love how supportive you are." And then he says, "Fuck you." And everyone's like, what? Just have what? Like DJ stop. Yeah. The record scratched. They're all having such a fun time. And he
cannot handle the fun when it's not surrounding him. And for him to come out and say that and all of them were like, "By the way, Kyle, we were having the best time without you." The best time without you. It's KJ West, Sierra, Amanda, and Ben. And then Kyle just dicken around wherever.
“And being so pissed that people can't have fun without him. I think Kyle was in the house alone”
for probably 30 minutes and like pacing around. And then he's like, no one has even come checked in on me. Like, I'm having the worst summer of my life just like riling himself up in his head just like freaking out. Then he's like, "Okay, I'm gonna go outside." My dude, he's blasted. Like, I would be very curious how much he remembers. But then he goes outside and is just like, and fuck you. And everyone's like, "What? Just right." This is literally crazy. Sierra jumps up,
hugs Amanda. She has like no reaction. She's just like, "Okay, don't care." Like, she's like, "Uh, I was weeded in a bad environment." Yeah. Kyle is so mad because it's not that nobody's checked
on him. He thinks Amanda should be checking on him because Amanda's always been supportive of him.
It's been like making sure, like, as you've watched at the party the next day of them getting ready for the party too, is the amount of control she has of owning the whole thing and supervising, telling people what to do. Like, he is so wise and Amanda here. Amanda should be dancing in front of the DJ. Like, I'm DJing here and it's like, Kyle literally nobody cares. Nobody cares. Like, they just want to have a fun time. They danced in here. Now they're hot and sweaty. They want to go
outside and also people have started to go to sleep so they're probably moving the party outside so that they're not bothering people inside because the rooms are all right there. So actually, you're being annoying playing the music still. Right. And for you to say that to Amanda just the fuck you was like, it felt more so than past seasons. Was it just two seasons ago because I feel like they had a quote unquote good summer last summer, but he called her a fucking bitch too.
“I think the way they fight has gotten so low and they can't take it back and she literally,”
she's like, he's not going to take accountability. I know how he talks to me as wrong, but it's this conversation's going to go nowhere if we start fighting right now. He's completely blasted. I just don't even want to talk about what is the point. She is so, so done. And then,
and then like, Ben and Kyle go and talk and he's like, she never, like, says any words to me,
she never asks me how I do and he's been like, throws a back at him. He's like, well, how many words have you said to hurt at that? I urge you to say fuck you. They're all trying to diffuse the situation too because I think that they also saw this anger and Kyle that they really haven't seen before because West is like, I'm going to go talk to Kyle. Amanda's like, no, no, it's here. It's like, actually, yeah, go talk to Kyle because it's always
“Sierra who's defending Amanda to Kyle. And I think she's like, you know what, yeah, he needs to”
actually recognize that more people in this house see what he's doing and it's not just coming from me, especially after the night that they've also just had to as like, seriously, can I just like have the fucking night off? Like, I just wanted to have friend with my friends, Kyle has done this shit where she literally just talked at the table too where he's allowed to pop off and not have the same repercussions and not three hours later, is he doing exactly
What he said that he's acknowledged, which is crazy.
It is crazy. And then West goes and checks on Amanda and she's in the closet. She starts crying. She's like, you don't even know, like, that was the calm version. And West was like,
I've never seen something like that. That was so unprovoked. And she's like, this is just like a
decade of my life, you know? And I thought this is the best I'm ever going to do. I'm like, I know he loves me so much, but and I'm constantly making excuses, but she's like, I cannot do this any and she just starts crying. I think too is she's really been toying about I think this is the end, right? Like, people think, oh, in the beginning of the summer note, I think in the beginning of summer, she's thought it. And now it's just like, as it keeps going,
you can see it reflecting in her physical appearance now. You can see like her nervous system is like flailing. Like, you could just feel it in her body in the way that she's carrying herself. How much is this truly affecting her physically? She's probably like four more weeks,
four more weeks, four more weeks. Like, it's just like counting down the time like it's Kyle's birthday.
I'm not also going to make a scene to where he can now blame me for ruining his birthday.
“Ooh, that's a very good point. Yep. Yep. West is like Kyle, you need to go say, sorry,”
and Kyle's like, for what? This is how you know how blacked out he is, too, because he can't remember what happened five minutes ago, but then is just revealing all of his thoughts, like spilling it out. And she's like, you know, like, you said fuck you to her. He's like, I said it because she said it to me. And he's like, no, she didn't. And he's like, well, she gave me fuck you eyes. He's like, what? Like, West is so thrown off because it's also like trying to deal with somebody who's actually
this drunk at this point is also like talking to a wall because you know you're not going to get through it. But he's like, Amanda just needs to hear sorry so that she can at least like go to bed and Kyle's like, okay, I guess so. And then he goes in there's like, sorry for saying, fuck you. But I know. It's like, what school do you fuckers go to? Excuse me for the explanations this episode. We're going to be saying that effort a lot. I know it's not a Friday.
“But I think when he says, she hates me. She doesn't talk to me. She hates me. That's what's”
really going on. He realizes like she has completely slipped away and he's lost her. He lost her. He knows it. She would rather spend more time with anyone else but him. And he's feeling that. And so all of his thoughts over the last few months are coming out in this drunk rage. And I don't know how he slept that night. I don't think he slept. I think he literally passed out. Obviously like Kyle's starting to drown, right? Like his business is going under,
which is also affecting his relationship. And he's trying to save both of them right now. And it's kind of like how you say like a jack of all trades a master of none. And so he's putting energy into his business, which is affecting his marriage. And then he puts energy into his marriage. And it's affecting his business. And he can't save them both. And yet he's trying to. But at the end of day, he will lose them both. It's very, very sad. It's I weirdly God, this is it's hard to watch
someone crash and crumble so fast. This guy has put so much pressure. By the way, we're not defending Kyle. We're just saying, watching it happen. Like, can you imagine if we didn't know they were separated
married? No, I mean, I cannot imagine that. A first of all, shocked he slept in the bed with her.
Oh, sleep in a different bed. I don't give a fuck. How much anxiety does he have the next day? How much
“does he remember? Then I was like, is he trying to get her to leave him? Does he already know it's”
over? I feel like at this point, he just he knows that it's done. And they're trying to make it this last four weeks to separate off camera. At this point, too, it was like Amanda has sobered up. She was having a good time. As soon as he said that, she was like, there we go. Here we go. And I just have to take it. I just have to take it. And when he was like, you know, you hang out with them more than you hang out with me and I want you to be hanging out with me. And she's like, so you want me to hang out with
you and the strangers as opposed to hitting that with our friends. And he's like, well, I hang out with the strangers because you don't hang out with me. She's like, what? Like, there's whole thing is slow crazy. And then we're going into the room with Ben. Being like, this isn't saying because both of them, I don't know how to handle it because they're just they're in Amanda defense mode, while also understanding how wasted Kyle is. And he's like, okay, I'm going to go check in on it.
Again, I'm going to go check in on it. And Ben's like, okay, and they open the door. And that's when Kyle says to her, you're a dumb fucking bitch. And Amanda walks out of the room and is like, okay, yeah, Kyle, I'm a dumb fucking bitch. And then you could tell them both going into
Fence mode of like, oh, shit, what happened?
to get some soda water. This need to get some soda water. And I thought soda water to drink at night.
“Oh, well, what else? Are you a little cry, girly? Like, if you like wake up in the middle of the night?”
Well, she's getting hung over right now. So I need something bubbly and refreshing for us. But I don't like the cry. I think they go flat really fast. I love poppies. Even though that's not sparkly water, she needs that carbonation. I was thinking just like a bedside water to me, if it's like a carbonated water. Well, that is tough when I wake up in the middle of the night. How did either of them sleep at all? And then the next day, they don't even talk about it.
Well, it has birthdays, but she won't. So, so crazy. I mean, the things that he said you can never
take back their awful, their horrible, disgusting, despicable. Yeah, you guys voted him pretty far to be thrilled. They had not seen this episode. If you still agree with it, we will shame you now. But we're going to, we're going to let you off the hook for that. West says his confessional because West is so confrontational avoidant. He just does not like it. And he's like, so I have to get involved because I live with them. And now it's getting to a point.
And Amanda, she turns off the lights too while West is talking to Kyle. And she just goes in the bed and she just starts crying. West is leaving in the room. And he's like, just text me
seriously. Because I think it's just gotten to the point. It's too much. West is just such a good guy.
He's such a good friend. He wants to help everyone. And he's on the right side of history being on team Amanda. So, on the right side of history that they're making out? No, no, no, I just could have had just gay. Okay. But then Kyle trying to justify is like insane. They go to the sect talking head confessional from him. And he's like, well, you know, I've been watching the summers back. And I've just seen how much she just pokes and prods. And I'm like, oh my God,
he's giving light to Craig here. Like, there's just so many parallels in these shows about these men who are like stunted and just being like, and she's been poking and prodding and they do
these flashbacks of her jabbing him when he's not even there. He's like, and it just piles up and
and then I just snap and she just haven't fun with everyone but me. Why do you think that is Kyle? The pile on was all from this season as well. So he hasn't seen that. Well, they flashbacks and summers. But it's like little jokes here and there, which I do understand could be annoying. But it's like, see, you're going to take something from like years and years ago
“and use that. That's what therapy is for or move on. You can't be using five years ago because”
if we want to go back, we could say when you say Amanda, I have it like hooked up with or like flirted with or anyone for like three months. She's a Kyle three months. We've been together for three years. He literally cheated on her the year they got engaged. But it's like they only got engaged because he cheated. I know, I know, but I'm saying like him to be like, she like pokes at me and he's like, I did cheat, but it's equal. I know, it's so bad. It's so bad. I'm just so happy for
her. I agree completely. I don't even think this is the his worst episode for this season. I think whatever happens, that makes him snap with Carl will be 10 times worse than this. And it's obviously going to be lover boy related. It's going to be the fact that like he didn't invest in soft bar and just everything coming to a head and his marriage falling apart and him snapping, like, that's going to be the worst episode, which is crazy because this should be the worst episode.
I end just like not shocked by anything that comes out of his mouth. You are so disinfectized. When we were talking about it and you're like, should I be more upset? And I was like, I don't know what to tell you. This being his worst episode. And this was 10 minutes of the episode of like the actual situation happening and going down. The rest is the reflection of and the house being like, how do we handle this? But while also celebrating his birthday, I guess I just knew what was coming.
You knew that you're going to call her a dumb, fucking bitch. I feel like we've heard him say that
“before, which is disgusting. So that's why it wasn't that caught off guard, I guess. I was watching it”
like in shock just because her mental breakdown of how she thinks about herself and her life and all of this. It just, it makes me so sad watching it and just so happy knowing they aren't together. It would be really, really, really hard because it was hard for me just to watch that episode, but thinking that they're still together. That would be insane. That would, we would have to do a change on work. You would have to do a change. You're right. It just keep thinking about what do
Her parents think.
magazine or something that her dad on Valentine's Day sent her flowers, flowers on your free. She's so
young, 34. She's so young. Let's take one more break and talk about the morning after. She's the girl that's going to be okay. I'm, I'm not even worried about her. Hot girls spring, hot girl winner, hot girl summer, hot girl fall. She feels fancy, free, light as a feather, smoke and weed every day, not getting judged. She's loving life. She's back to herself, baby. And it's nice to see. So the next morning,
“me and Sierra, they talk about last night. That's why it was like, oh my god, I forgot this is”
literally, it was last night. They were like, flooding on the conversation that they had and I'm, oh my god, it's just, there's so much that happened in one night. I love what Sierra said. She's like racist, super uncomfortable. But I'm not going to keep this to myself. That conversation
needed to be had. I thought it was so powerful. It's getting everyone on the same page and then they
start talking about Kyle Minda. And Sierra's just like, she cannot have kids with him. She's a very, very worried and me is like, why is keeping them together? And Sierra's like, I have no idea. That show, the fitness, the sunken, cost fallacy, Amanda's thinking that she's not good enough for anybody else. It's so sad. And this is what also makes me believe because I know she talks about later in the episode. But I'm like, Sierra has told her. She has to separate. Sierra has told her
off camera. The girls have gotten together and they're like, Amanda, this is not okay. Kyle is a
“good person, but he's not good to you. You have to get out of this. It was very interesting when”
she was talking to Ben and Jesse and West. And I kind of was like, I don't know if you should be telling the guys this. There was something there that kind of, I agree with Sierra and I think she only has the best intentions for Amanda. And I think she gave great advice there. But that should have been said to Amanda not the boys. Oh, I disagree. I think she's already said it to Amanda. I don't think that's a new conversation they've had. I think she was trying to tell the boys. I need you to
understand how serious this situation is that last night was not a one-off. This is a content thing. And I'm so glad that you guys got yourself involved in that last night because he needs to know that the group doesn't think this is okay. And I want to make sure that Amanda knows she has the support here. They were thrown off because I don't think that they've realized because they're like, you know, we've known them for three years. Ben's known them for a year and they're just like,
maybe this is who they're like, Jesse says he's like, I know couples worse than that. Like,
“I shouldn't get her either, Jesse. I know, Jesse is like, I think it's really tricky to tell your”
friends your opinion on their relationship, which I absolutely agree with. But I think Sierra makes very violent points. She's like, they should separate. It doesn't even have to be legally. They need to get their bearings. Like, see what it's like for a minute. Get their stuff together so they can communicate better and not be resentful. Takes some time apart. I worried. I worried for Sierra telling the boys that. Oh, I don't think Sierra cares anymore though about what Kyle thinks. I
like I said, I think she said this to Amanda. I think she's soft launching this. Don't be surprised. If it happens down the line. And I think it was also like, she's like, I'm not saying legally separated. But like, they are so intertwined. They live together. They work together. They are on a show together. They don't have a break unless Kyle's DJing somewhere and because he's DJing,
it's built up animosity from there. So it's like, they're never just like in a state of cool.
The funny thing is is Amanda got the taste of being alone because of the DJ stuff. She likes it. Yes. Yeah. Amanda realizes like all of this traditional roles that the two of us play. Like, I don't actually need him to do all of that. Like, I think she's pulled back on lover boy. She said, lover boy was never my company. That's Kyle's thing. Like,
She doesn't want to be a part of it.
lover boy. I think she honestly made this sweatshirt. It's like the graphic design of it. And that's
it. Well, she did the design for the the cans and everything too. Kyle used her as the face of lover boy in the sense of getting the women. Which are I get. I guarantee his main demographic or women probably around our age or a little younger. And those are the people that are buying it. And they buy it because they like Amanda, not necessarily Kyle. I think you buy lover boy to try it. It's a novelty. And we watched some of our house. But you're not like a, I would be very curious
to be the repeat customers. I would also say too. I actually think too as Amanda is very important to the company because I guarantee their merch sales were higher than their alcohol sales.
No way. Well, I mean, a lover boy is expensive. But it's hard to get. Like you said,
are there repeat customers? And just think like you loved your lover boy sweatshirt. It's my favorite sweatshirt I own. It's a really great sweatshirt. I was just wearing it earlier. Not in support of Kyle's in support because Amanda designed it. Okay. And I took it off already. All right.
“But no, I would say that their company heavily relied on merch. Okay. So I think Amanda is important.”
I just feel like it's just like you said that taste of freedom. And being like, oh, I'm going to be okay. Oh, I'm less anxious when Kyle's not here. And I could just do this without him. And I think she has such a good support system with her parents with, I mean, Sierra. I'd love to know
like her relationship with Paige off screen two of their still talking in the flashbacks, too.
It's like there's a lot of page there. Right. Remember when Paige like started crying to her. It was like, you don't have to do this if you don't want to. When they were getting married. Like, remember the monologue that she gained when she was like, we see her cry Kyle. Is that not enough? Paige was like Amanda's number one defender because she could project what was going on with her and Craig onto Kyle as well. And it's like, I just hope that they all use each other in the best sense.
You know what I mean? Well, and it's also interesting because when Paige and Craig got together, Craig was bigger than Paige, then Paige really gained steam. And she surpassed Craig and fame in my opinion. Okay. Amanda, she started dating Kyle. She's like a Dara. She wasn't a part of
“the show as a main cast member. And obviously now she is. And is she surpassing Kyle now as well?”
I don't know. That's a great question. I love people's opinion on that. She could. I think if she takes opportunities like we've seen a lot of posts about her swimwear line that she's doing more of that. I think it'd be very smart for her to team up with a THC company and do some that sort of joints or like edibles or something that will love her boy has a THC brand. Well, just in a drink, I think she could do joints and stuff. I just think if she's smart about
her opportunities that she definitely could. Yes, yes. And I would love to see her flourish. I also am curious because West asked us to. Do you think Kyle even remembers what he said last night? And Amanda has told him, don't bring it up today. Not on the birthday party because she's like adamant too. Like I am not dealing with this shit today. Like this is something I actually find fun. I've set things up. I'm not going to take the brunt of it today. It's his birthday. I refuse to
“let it be blamed on me why this is bad. I think it's probably foggy and blurry and he wants to”
avoid it as much as he can. So he's getting saved by the bell having this birthday party for himself. I don't know if you noticed too when because Jesse, Carl and Kyle, I'm assuming what to bear is or the gym or something in the morning. And there's a pillow in between Kyle and Amanda. Like I think he knows he fucked up. I don't know if he knows to the degree. I don't know if he remembers calling her a dumb that thing be or if he remembers saying at few or he really thinks we're
remember when Amanda gave me a few eyes. It's crazy. He didn't wake up in that bed and like turned her and say, I am so sorry. I'm freaking out. I what happened last night. All my feelings came out. I'm super stressed. Like I would be curious if any of that happened. I'm guessing not. Maybe it did and there's just doesn't add to the storyline here. It could have. I have to assume she said happy birthday and he said can we forget about last night or I'm sorry,
whatever and she just swept it under the rug. And I see her. I said that rug is getting big. Half tooth think. He said something small, not taking accountability for all of it, but just at least saying, hey, that was not cool. Let's talk about it after today. And she just said happy birthday.
I would be having a panic attack like KJ poor for contagion, by the way.
That was the hubbard. She was bothering me. I'm like Lindsey, stop it. This man is freaking out.
He's already nervous for dare to come to the house this weekend. He likes her so much. They have this intense conversation last night and he's like overplaying it in his head and he's worried about this relationship and then Lindsey Hubbard pretending like Ben and Dara had a thing. I was like, don't be meddling with my KJ. I totally agree. I actually think that Lindsey was like, oh, this went wrong because she brought it up. I feel like to to kind of just start something and then
because he was freaking out so much when he was like, wait, what? And then she's like, oh, god, oh, god. Oh, shit. This is not how I thought this was going to go. She said, no, I'm sorry. It was nothing.
And then I thought, oh my god, this is exactly why Bailey and Dara aren't following each other
right now because I feel like these are starting this rumor. Now that we know what the full rumor was. We're Bailey told Lindsey, well, yeah, Dara went into Ben's room for an hour in one outfit and then came out in another and I'm like, okay, this really does lean into the Bailey being jealous of all the different relationships that Ben has with the women in the house. And her insinuating that something happened because there was an outfit change when it was like
“costume to regular clothes. And like, why also are you timing how long she's been in there?”
But poor cages now starting to spiral. I mean, that man is trying to tetris the refrigerator
because he doesn't know what else to do with his hands at this point. Like, he is freaking out.
And I think actually Lindsey did feel bad after she said, she thought she was just going to like drop a nugget and then like kind of walk away like mother hub or did her job. And then she's oh, shit. Oh, shit. Sorry about that. She felt bad. Yeah. Poor cage going outside. The camera just like lingers on the front front of the house so that he can go off the side and have a panic attack like, hey, Jay feels so hard. It's so hard. I mean, I love though that Sierra KJ and Mia,
they're the New Lindsay Carole Danielle. And I love that they're like, okay, take a deep breath. Like, if you like her go for it, encourage him, you know, it's better to have loved than to have lost. And he's like, okay, I'm just so in my head. And he did such a great job confronting there about it. So Lindsey Hubbard told me, do you think he did a good job confronting? I kind of felt bad for her. She shows up. She walks in and he doesn't even give her a hug or a kiss or any
sort of acknowledgement of affection when she arrives. And she's like, what are you doing? Can I help? He's like, no, that's okay. Where are your bags? I feel like it took him hours to come front. Think he was waiting for them to get up to the room and be in there alone. And he was just like, you know, I heard this thing. I thought he said it pretty quickly. And she's just like, I changed. And that's all that happened. I really like you. You're overthinking everything. I'm
glad you told me this. And he's like, I just needed to get this off my chest. And Derek, like, he is sabotaging us. I don't care where she said this. I am pissed. I'm like, Derek is going to be great. She's going to fit right in. So I will find the next weekend and talk about this because
“don't ruin this. I'm coming back next weekend. Okay. I don't care. I think I've signed my contract.”
Now I'm part of the family. Levi out. Derek in. Oh, God. He is so in his head about this whole thing. He likes her so much. He's fallen so hard for her. But it feels like the feeling is definitely mutual. I just felt so bad for him. In the competition, too, by the way, March man is when we posted the video today. Everybody was like tagging him because they were so upset that he had lost. Like, AJ, I can't believe KJ lost. Well, then then he like DMed and he was so cute. He was like,
it's I love the comments. And like, AJ, I'm so bummed. You know, I had you going further. I'm my personal one. And he was like, well, I just, I'm living for the comments right now. I said, I think it is better to be loved and to lose the competition. He said, you're right. You're right. And it's so fitting for this episode. It's so true. It's so true. It's so true. Also, Lindsay does have a slight obsession with Carl. There were like two things where I'm like,
“okay, the zebra bringing up Wesley Stripes. Where is that zebra? I think it lives at Carl's house.”
Okay. And then because she's dressed in zebra and then she also makes a comment about the silver hair on him. I'm like poor Carl can't catch a break with Lindsay. He's got to be on his toes. And I think she's trying to show off her tan lines. She did have a nice tan line in that. I could see it. I could see it. She's trying to make him urine. She's stirring up a story line. She wanted to turn him on. Well, he did have those thick glasses on so he could see closer.
Oh, yes.
Yara bringing out karma again with titties to the ground. I mean, we have oxygen tanks.
“We have scooters. We have walkers. We have wigs. Big pills. We have pill boxes to the”
nines for this party because Kyle, you're old. Some are house season 53. Ben, getting into the characters too and not breaking it was just so, so silly. And even in the end, when Jesse and West are sitting together on the scooters, like, and having this very serious conversation about Kyle and Amanda, there was something about, like, yeah, this is like two old men, like hashing out things, talking about things. Like, there was something so silly about it. But I'm obsessed with this theme.
And then when West said, I mean, I saw the wolf of all street. When Leonardo DiCaprio bought the
white, the yacht, you know, you know there was problems. And that is the theme as Kyle and Amanda
and the Cartier watch. Okay. Well, you're Brian Gifts, it's bad. I mean, he says cheating, but he's like in the wolf of Wall Street when he started to cheat. That's when he bought the fancy gifts. Oh, I didn't even think about it like that. No, no, no, I'm not, no, no, no, no, no, no, no. No, he said he said that we're cheating. Very. He said that we're cheating. He was like, that's when he started cheating and Wolf of Wall Street. I don't know that he was saying Kyle specifically with cheating. He was just saying when, you know,
“a situation changes and you start getting nice gifts, you should be wary of it. Why are you getting those”
gifts? What's the reasoning? Now, I think this is because this relationship is a sinking ship and he's got a bucket and he's trying to get the water out of the ship. It's like, babe, you hit a iceberg. The bucket's not helping. The bucket is not helping you. Okay. Things about the party, though. Sierra's Walker being backwards did drive me nuts. It's like the wheels go in the front and that's where you hang your stuff. Okay. And then you usually have like the tennis balls underneath, right?
And the tennis balls are closest to you with the wheels in the front so you can do that. Secondly, there's something about when they throw these parties and random people come not in costume. So silly. It's so silly that they're like, you see these people just like dress like really cute for the summer and I'm like, get out of here. There should be mandatory hairspray with gray at the door that if you're wearing a normal outfit, that's fine, but you do have
to color your hair. Sure. Yeah. Yeah. I will say too. When they were getting ready for the party this moment in the kitchen with Carl and Kyle. And Kyle being like, I have such bad anxiety, which means that he knows something happen. I don't know if he's going to admit to the degree of it or not. And being like, I just feel like I'm fucking up this summer, but anxiety is like adding to me and Carl just being like, I get it. And I feel bad because I'm like, oh my god,
any start to fight with Carl and Carl is in the mix and his best version of himself. I know. I know. It's a cry for help in a way. The fact that he's going to go after Carl. Well, I Kyle doesn't admit he's the worst version of himself this summer. Like all the stress is completely caught up to him. He feels like no one's understanding him. And he's like, I want to give up on both things, but I can't. Like I can't give up on my marriage. I can't give up on my business.
I'm going to hold on, but he clearly can't do it all. And at the end of the day, he lost
the relationship. Ben mentioned that he's personally on the hook. Kyle is really like $2 million
or something. And I'm like, but what if he just got rid of the business? Like if he just took the L on that focused on his DJ career, if he's making probably at least five figures for each gig that he's doing, he could probably do a ton of them and make up some money, not like $2 million, but I need to know what that debt allocation really is, how much is he actually responsible for, like, how much has he paid, what's going on with that? He just trying to get it into these
“new places. And that's why he DJs. I'm sure that's like a part of the contract. You have to buy”
X amount of lover boy and I will come, which also makes sense. Like if he's going to DJ, you want people holding lover boy as they're doing it. So it's actually a very smart business movie he has to be. But I mean, I can understand not wanting to give up on this dream and this thing that you put so much energy into, a business that you've had that probably at one point got offers to be bought. Everyone has some type of like canned cocktail salts or that's
the same saturated. Yeah, but I'd also be curious because it's like am I going to a bar and be like,
Can I get a lover boy?
So it doesn't matter. Yeah, but I guess when it goes to your repeat customers, as you've talked
“about, where is the repeat in these bars? Or is it just for like a single night in your hoping that”
people taste it and then want to go buy it themselves? I'm stressed for him. I am too, but it doesn't
excuse the behavior. And it's just it's tough. It is tough to watch on screen. And sadly, I don't think
“this is his worst episode. No, that's like a new commanding. Up till now, maybe, but I think he's going”
to have worse this summer. That's it. It's so crazy because you've said too. You're so
disensitized. All these things have happened so much that you're like, I guess it's bad. Yeah, it was not a good look, but I'm not surprised. Yeah, I'm just, I'm glad they're separated. And I hope to, as Amanda watches these episodes, and Kyle too to understand his behavior and where it's gotten and not blaming an edit. But I hope that this just like summits Amanda's decision as she continues to watch is. And then, obviously, I think she hopefully sees the support that's
coming from the fandom too. It's like, I made the right decision. This was the right thing to do. And
“I'm happy where my life is going. Absolutely. Absolutely. Everyone's rooting for you Amanda.”
We were all rooting for you. On that note, go root and vote for the men. We'll see what happens. We'll be back with the final four tomorrow, which is crazy. Bye.


